2021 Vol. 18, No. 2(36)

Preface

Shishulin A.V.1, Potapov A.A., Shishulina A.V.

ON THE TRANSITION BETWEEN FERROMAGNETIC AND PARAMAGNETIC STATES IN MESOPOROUS MATERIALS WITH FRACTAL MORPHOLOGY.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/6-11

download

Annotation

In this paper, we have shown how the presence of pores and pore morphology influence on magnetic phase transition temperatures in mesoporous ferromagnetic materials. Model calculations have demonstrated the possibility to obtain macroscopic mesoporous samples with notably reduced Curie temperatures which is also further depressed in the case the pore morphology is more complicated. The results have been obtained on the basis of the experimentally verified correlation between the Curie temperature and cohesive energy of the material and illustrated using the examples of pure mesoporous iron, nickel and cobalt while pore morphology has been determined by the methods of fractal geometry. Several practical applications of mesoporous materials with tuned values of the Curie temperature have also been discussed in the final section.

Ibrayev N.Kh., Dzhanabekova R.Kh., Amanzholova G.S.

SPECTRAL AND LUMINESCENT PROPERTIES OF CARBON QUANTUM DOTS FUNCTIONALIZED WITH N- AND S-CONTAINING GROUPS.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/12-17

download

Annotation

In the presented work, carbon quantum dots were obtained by microwave synthesis based on citric acid and L-cysteine. The resulting particles were characterized by electron and probe microscopy, dynamic light scattering and Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy. The spectral and luminescent properties were investigated for the initial solution of carbon quantum dots, as well as solutions obtained as a result of dialysis of the synthesized product. It is shown that all samples exhibit the same optical properties. At the same time, the measurement of quantum yields showed that carbon dots that have passed through the dialysis membrane have the best fluorescent ability.

Surzhikov A.P., Маlyshev A.V., Lysenko Е.N., Sheveleva E.A., Stary O., Ghyngazov A.S.

ELECTROMIGRATION IN LITHIUM-TITANIUM FERRITE CERAMICS SINTERED IN RADIATION-THERMAL MODE

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/18-22

download

Annotation

The study investigates electro-migration in Li–Ti ferrite ceramic samples sintered in radiation-thermal mode. To reveal radiation effects, similar measurements are performed for samples sintered in thermal mode. The effect of the state of grain boundaries and the presence of a low-melting additive on electrical properties of sintered ferrites is studied. It is found that structural rearrangement during radiation-thermal sintering occurs in early sintering stages, including the heating period. Study demonstrates that such behavior associated with radiation-induced intensification of the liquid phase spreading over the array of powder grains. In addition, it was shown that structural transformation may be caused by stimulation of intergranular slippage.

Kozlovskiy A.L.

DETERMINATION OF CRITICAL DOSES OF RADIATION DAMAGE TO ALN CERAMIC UNDER IRRADIATION OF HELIUM AND HYDROGEN IONS

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/23-28

download

Annotation

The work is devoted to the study of the radiation damage kinetics to heat-conducting, insulating and mechanical properties in polycrystalline ceramics based on aluminum nitride under irradiation of helium and hydrogen ions, as well as the determination of critical doses that cause maximum irreversible consequences. The choice of ions for irradiation is due to the ability to simulate the radiation damage processes during the accumulation of helium and hydrogen ions in the structure of the near-surface layer with the subsequent formation of gas-filled bubbles. During the studies carried out, it was found that at doses of irradiation with helium ions above 1х1017 ion/cm2, there is a sharp deterioration in thermal conductivity and a decrease in ceramic resistance, which is associated with the onset of the formation of helium bubbles and partial embrittlement of the near-surface layer. However, an increase in the radiation dose above 5×1017 ion/cm2 does not lead to significant changes in thermal conductivity and insulation characteristics, which indicates the effect of radiation damage accumulation and a decrease in the ceramic degradation rate. In contrast to irradiation with helium ions, irradiation with hydrogen ions to doses higher than 1-3х1017 ion/cm2 does not lead to significant changes in the thermal insulation characteristics, which indicates the ceramic resistance to hydrogen absorption processes.

Ibrayev N.Kh., Afanasyev D.A., Omarova G.S.

FEATURES OF STIMULATED EMISSION OF A MEROCYANINE DYE IN THE PORES OF ANODIZED ALUMINUM

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/29-34

download

Annotation

The results of the study of the spectral-luminescent properties and the generation of stimulated emission of merocyanine dye molecules in a porous aluminum oxide films are presented. The addition of silver nanoparticles to the porous aluminum oxide films leads to an increase in the absorption cross section and an increase in the quantum yield of dye fluorescence in the alumina films. However, in the alumina films with silver nanoparticles, the generation of stimulated emission of dye molecules was not detected. We also studied the effect of polymethyl methacrylate polymer deposited on the surface of the alumina films with a dye on the spectral-luminescent properties and generation of stimulated emission of this dye. An increase in the optical density in the absorption band of the dye and an increase in the fluorescence intensity in samples with a deposited polymethyl methacrylate film are observed. The generation threshold of polymethine dye is reduced by a factor of 40 in the porous aluminum oxide sample with polymethyl methacrylate.

Rakhadilov B.K., Akatan K., Maulet M., Kabdrakhmanova S.K., Magazov N.M.

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВЛИЯНИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННОГО ПУЧКА НА ФИЗИКО-ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ СВОЙСТВА ПОЛИАМИДА 6.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/35-39

download

Annotation

In this research work has been studied the effect of electron irradiation on the properties and structure of PA6 polyamide. The treatment was carried out with an industrial pulse accelerator in air with an irradiation dose in the range of 100-400 kGy. The processed polymer was also studied by Fourier-transform infrared spectroscopy, scanning electron microscopy, X-ray phase analysis and differential scanning calorimetry. According to the results of the study was known that electron beam treatment affects the crystal structure of polyamide-PA6, reducing its size. Also, it was found that the radiation dose of 200 kGy is optimal for preserving the crystal structure in comparison with 100, 300 and 400 kGy.

Zeinidenov А.К., Abisheva А.К., Ilyassov B.R., Aimukhanov А.К., Abilmazhinov S.E.

INFLUENCE OF STRUCTURAL FEATURES OF ZNO FILMS ON OPTICAL AND PHOTOELECTRIC CHARACTERISTICS OF INVERTED POLYMER SOLAR ELEMENTS

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/40-46

download

Annotation

In this work we investigated the effect of preliminary annealing of zinc acetate solution films on the morphology, structure, optical properties of the formed ZnO films and also on the photovoltaic properties of polymer solar cells based on the obtained ZnO films. It was found that the pre-annealing temperature significantly affects the morphology and structure of the obtained ZnO films. At pre-annealing temperatures below 200 oC the films have a strongly relief morphology (wrinkled morphology), while at pre-annealing temperatures above 200oC the surface morphology of the films is smooth. The relief of ZnO films affects the photocurrent density of solar cells. Cells based on ZnO films with wrinkled morphology showed a higher photocurrent compared to smooth morphology, which is due to strong light scattering and, as a result, the optical path of light in the photoactive layer is increased due to multiple reflection of light in the wrinkled structure of ZnO. In addition, with increasing pre-annealing temperature, the photovoltage of solar cells and the rate of recombination of charge carriers increases, but the diffusion coefficient of charge carriers decreases, which indicates an increase in the density of defects in the crystal lattice of ZnO. Thus, it has been shown that smooth or highly relief thin ZnO films with controlled properties can be obtained from a zinc acetate solution.

Moiseeva K.M., Krainov A.Yu., Krainov D.A.

COMBUSTION OF ALUMINUM POWDER-AIR SUSPENSION IN A SWIRL FLOW

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/47-55

download

Annotation

The article is devoted to the numerical solution of the problem of the combustion of powder metal fuel in a combustion chamber with swirling flow. A physico-mathematical model of the flow of an air suspension of aluminum powder in a swirling flow in a cylindrical combustion chamber with a sudden expansion is presented. The physical and mathematical formulation of the problem is based on the approaches of the mechanics of two-phase reacting media. The solution was carried out using the arbitrary discontinuity decay method. The results of a numerical parametric study of the features of the combustion of an air suspension of aluminum powder depending on its composition, the axial flow rate of the mixture at the entrance to the combustion chamber, and the value of the swirl speed are shown.

Manatbayev R.K., Kalassov N.B., Amankeldi L.B.

NUMERICAL INVESTIGATION OF THE OCCURRENCE OF A CONCENTRATION-POLARIZATION LAYER

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/56-59

download

Annotation

This work describes the appearance of a concentration polarizing boundary layer on the membrane surface during the separation of the H2/CO2 gas mixture. Concentration polarization occurs when the rejection solution accumulates near the surface of the membrane, forming a boundary layer. The inclusion of concentration polarization effects in the processing of porous walls creates additional difficulties. The boundary layer formed by concentration polarization can be considered as a type of a second porous wall with a lower permeability than the membrane. The main difficulty in modeling this situation is to determine the appropriate boundary conditions for the concentration on the wall, since the concentrations on the wall will constantly change, and the wall geometry itself may change over time due to particle deposition. To account for this effect, a numerical approach was developed, which is discussed in this work.

Mekhtiyev A.D.1,2, Sarsikeyev Y.Z. 1, Yugay V.V.3, Neshina Y.G.3, Alkina A.D.

THERMOACOUSTIC ENGINE AS A LOW-POWER COGENERATION ENERGY SOURCE FOR AUTONOMOUS CONSUMER POWER SUPPLY

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/60-66

download

Annotation

The article deals with the issue of using a thermoacoustic engine as a low-power cogeneration source of energy for autonomous consumer power supply capable of operating on various types of fuel and wastes subject to combustion. The analysis of the world achievements in this field of energy has been carried out. A number of advantages make it very promising for developing energy sources capable of complex production of electrical and thermal energy with a greater efficiency than that of present day thermal power plants. The proposed scheme of a thermal power plant is based on the principle of a Stirling engine, but it uses the most efficient and promising thermoacoustic converter of heat into mechanical vibrations, which are then converted into electric current. The article contains a mathematical apparatus that explains the basic principles of the developed thermoacoustic engine. To determine the main parameters of the thermoacoustic engine, the methods of computer modeling in the DeltaEC environment have been used. A layout diagram of the laboratory sample of a thermal power plant has been proposed and the description of its design has been given. It has been proposed to use dry saturated steam as the working fluid, which makes it possible to increase the generated power of the thermoacoustic engine.

Kubich V.I., Cherneta O.G., Yurov V.M.

INFLUENCE OF BORINATION, BORON CEMENTATION OF STEEL 45 AND VISCOSITY OF A LUBRICANT ON THE PARAMETERS OF ADHESION BOND IN THE STEEL 45 – 40X SYSTEM.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/67-75

download

Annotation

In the work, the regularities of changes in the shear strength of the adhesive bond τ and the piezoelectric coefficient β in the metal systems “steel 45 – 40X”, “steel 45+В-40Х”, “steel 45+ВС-40Х” were obtained during physical modeling of the materials I-20A, Wolf 10W-40, TAD-17i, Litol-24 with distinctive dynamic viscosities using the additional equipment of the SMTs-2 friction machine. It has been established that a twofold increase in the shear rate causes a decrease in the piezoelectric coefficient in the “steel 45+VS – 40X” system by a factor of 1.2-1.6 for Wolf 10W-40, TAD-17i, Litol-24 lubricants and its relative similarity independent of dynamic viscosity. At the same time, a twofold increase in the shear rate in the “steel 45+B-40X” system also causes a decrease in the piezoelectric coefficient by a factor of 1.16-1.38 for all tested lubricants and its alignments, as in the “steel 45+VS” system, does not observed. It was found that the clearly expressed regularity of the effect of the equivalent dynamic viscosity on the strength of the adhesive bond at p = 0 MPa is not revealed, and the nature of the manifestation is predetermined by a possible change in the mechanism of intermolecular interaction, which depends on the structure of the molecules of lubricants. It was determined that the piezoelectric coefficient naturally decreases with an increase in dynamic viscosity in the entire considered range of normal pressures.

Amelkovich Yu.A., Nazarenko O.B., Smirnova I.N., Zadorozhnaya T.A.

COMPARATIVE STUDY OF THE EFFECT OF FLAME RETARDANTS ON THE IGNITION TEMPERATURE OF EPOXY COMPOSITES.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/76-80

download

Annotation

The disadvantage of polymeric materials, including epoxy resins, is their increased fire hazard. Reducing the flammability of polymeric materials is a serious problem that needs to be addressed. One of the ways to reduce the flammability of polymers is the introduction of special additives into the polymer matrix with flame retarding properties, which leads to a change in the nature of the processes occurring during the combustion of the polymer, or to blocking the combustion process with non-combustible or inhibiting substances. In this work, aluminum trihydroxide, melamine polyphosphate, and melamine poly(magnesium phosphate) were used as flame retardants to enhance the flame-resistant properties of epoxy resin. The filler loading in the epoxy composites was 10 wt. %. The experimental studies have been carried out to determine the ignition temperature of the produced epoxy composites. The data obtained were compared with the ignition temperature of a control sample of epoxy resin without filler. The results indicated that the incorporation of all the flame retardants studied resulted in an increase in the ignition temperature. The ignition temperature of the samples filled with melamine polyphosphate and melamine poly(magnesium phosphate) increased by 28 and 11 °C, respectively. However, the best result was obtained for a sample filled with aluminum trihydroxide: the ignition temperature of this sample was 40 °C higher than that of the unfilled epoxy resin.

Zhanabaev Z.Zh., Ussipov N.M.*, Khokhlov S.A.

SCALE-INVARIANT AND WAVE NATURE OF THE HUBBLE PARAMETER.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/81-89

download

Annotation

The value of the global Hubble parameter corresponding to astrophysical observations was determined theoretically without using ʌСDM models. A nonlinear fractal model of the connection between the distance to the observed galaxy and its coordinate is proposed. Distance is defined as a fractal measure, the measurement scale of which, in contrast to the known fractal models, corresponds to the deviation of the desired measure itself from its fixed value (radius of zero gravity), relative to which the scale invariance is assumed. We used the dimension of our proposed specific anisotropic fractal, which simulates the increase in the distance to the observation point. It is shown that this dimension is also the maximum dimension of the strange attractor of the phase portrait of the equation of gravitational waves and sets of galaxies from different catalogs.

Vitkovskaya I.S., Batyrbayeva M.Zh.

SATELLITE DATA PROCESSING ALGORITHM IN THE PROCESS OF FORMATION OF THE TIME SERIES OF VEGETATION INDEXES.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/90-95

download

Annotation

The diverse spectral indexes computed from the satellite images are used extensively in the world practice of remote sensing of the Earth from space. This approach proved its validity for the satellite monitoring of the underlying terrain, detection of ongoing changes and trends of their dynamic patters. Accumulated prodigious amount of satellite data, the state-of-the-art methods of thematic interpretation gave rise to creation of services providing free access to both images and to image processing results. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the furtherance of the local and regional scale it turns out that usage of the end products of thematic processing of space information supplied by the known available services was not efficient on all occasions. Consequently, we may need to generate our own archives of the long-term series of satellite indexes. The volume of files containing the digital index matrices computed based on the MODIS satellite low resolution data subject to the complete coverage of the territory of Kazakhstan surpasses 4 Gb. This often results in the delayed computations, and on frequent occasions in infeasibility of computation of a full matrix when the medium specs computers are employed. This article is focused on the satellite data processing algorithm in the process of formation of the time series of vegetation indexes. As a consequence, the multi-year archive of vegetation indexes (over a period of 2001-2020), which provided a basis for trend analysis of the underlying terrain, determination of their future trends and forecasting of their changes was created within the territory of the Republic.

Kambarova Zh.T.1*, Saulebekov A.O., Kopbalina K.B., Tussupbekova A.K., Saulebekova D.A.

ABOUT THE POSSIBILITY OF CREATING AN EFFICIENT ENERGY ANALYZER OF CHARGED PARTICLE BEAMS BASED ON AXIALLY-SYMMETRIC OCTUPOLE-CYLINDRICAL FIELD.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/96-102

download

Annotation

One of the problems in creating systems for energy analysis of charged particles beams is to determine the deflecting field and calculation the shape of the deflecting electrodes. This article is devoted to the study of the possibility of creating an effective energy analyzer of charged particle beams based on multipole electrode systems. A previously unstudied type of a multipole-cylindrical field – an electrostatic axially-symmetrical octupole-cylindrical field was chosen as the deflecting field. The field is formed by using the superposition of an electrostatic cylindrical field and a circular octupole of various contributions. The family of the equipotentials of cylindrical octupoles with planes of symmetry and antisymmetry is calculated. The calculation and analysis of equipotential portraits of the electrostatic axially-symmetric octupole-cylindrical fields with different weight contributions of the cylindrical field and circular octupole are carried out.

2021 Vol. 18, No. 2(36)

Предисловие

Шишулин А.В., Потапов А.А., Шишулина А.В.

О ПЕРЕХОДЕ МЕЖДУ ФЕРРОМАГНИТНЫМИ И ПАРАМАГНИТНЫМИ СОСТОЯНИЯМИ В МЕЗОПОРИСТЫХ МАТЕРИАЛАХ С ФРАКТАЛЬНОЙ МОРФОЛОГИЕЙ.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/6-11

скачать

Аннотация

В настоящей работе продемонстрировано влияние присутствия пор и их морфологии на температуры магнитных превращений в мезопористых ферромагнитных материалах. Из результатов модельных расчетов следует возможность получения макроскопических мезопористых структур с заметно сниженными значениями температуры Кюри, величина которой дополнительно уменьшается при «усложении» формы пор. Результаты получены на основе экспериментально верифицированной корреляции между температурой Кюри материала и его энергией когезии и проиллюстрированы на примере чистых мезопористых железа, никеля и кобальта. Описание морфологии пор произведено с использованием методов фрактальной геометрии. В заключительной части обсуждаются различные варианты практического применения пористых материалов с управляемым значением температуры Кюри.

Ибраев Н.Х., Джанабекова Р.Х., Аманжолова Г.С.

СПЕКТРАЛЬНЫЕ И ЛЮМИНЕСЦЕНТНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА УГЛЕРОДНЫХ КВАНТОВЫХ ТОЧЕК, ФУНКЦИОНАЛИЗИРОВАННЫХ N- И S-СОДЕРЖАЩИМИ ГРУППАМИ.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/12-17

скачать

Аннотация

В представленной работе получены углеродные квантовые точки методом микроволнового синтеза на основе лимонной кислоты и L-цистеина. Полученные частицы были охарактеризованы методами электронной и зондовой микроскопии, методом динамического рассеяния света и инфракрасной спектроскопии с Фурье преобразованием. Спектрально-люминесцентные свойства были исследованы для исходного раствора, а также растворов, полученных в результате диализа синтезированного продукта. Показано, что все образцы демонстрируют одинаковые оптические свойства. В то же время измерение квантовых выходов показало, что лучшей флуоресцентной способностью обладают углеродные точки, прошедшие через диализную мембрану.

Суржиков А.П., Малышев А.В., Лысенко Е.Н., Шевелева Е.А.Стары О., Гынгазов А.С.

ЭЛЕКТРОПЕРЕНОС В КЕРАМИЧЕСКИХ ЛИТИЙ-ТИТАНОВЫХ ФЕРРИТАХ, СПЕЧЕННЫХ В РАДИАЦИОННО-ТЕРМИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЯХ

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/18-22

скачать

Аннотация

СВыполнены исследования электропереноса в керамических образцах Li–Ti ферритов, спеченных в радиационно-термических условиях. Для выявления радиационных эффектов аналогичные измерения проводились на образцах, спеченных в термических условиях. Изучено влияние состояния межзеренных границ и наличия легкоплавкой добавки на электрические свойства спекаемых ферритов. Установлено, что наиболее существенная для электрических свойств феррита перестройка структуры при радиационно-термическом спекании происходит на ранних стадиях спекания, включая период разогрева, и связывается с радиационной интенсификацией растекания жидкой фазы по массиву порошинок и стимуляцией межзеренного проскальзывания.

Козловский А.Л.

ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ КРИТИЧЕСКИХ ДОЗ РАДИАЦИОННЫХ ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЙ ALN КЕРАМИК ПРИ ОБЛУЧЕНИИ ИОНАМИ ГЕЛИЯ И ВОДОРОДА

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/23-28

скачать

Аннотация

Работа посвящена исследованию кинетики радиационных повреждений теплопроводящих, изоляционных и механических свойств в поликристаллических керамиках на основе нитрида алюминия при облучении ионами гелия и водорода, а также определению критических доз, вызывающих максимальные необратимые последствия. Выбор ионов для облучения обусловлен возможностью моделирования процессов радиационных повреждений при накоплении ионов гелия и водорода в структуре приповерхностного слоя с последующим образованием газонаполненных пузырьков. В ходе проведенных исследований установлено, что при дозах облучения ионами гелия выше 1х1017 ион/см2 наблюдается резкое ухудшение теплопроводности и снижение сопротивления керамик, что связано с началом формирования гелиевых пузырьков и частичному охрупчиванию приповерхностного слоя. Однако увеличение дозы облучения выше 5х1017 ион/см2 не приводит к существенным изменениям теплопроводности и изоляционных характеристик, что свидетельствует об эффекте накопления радиационных повреждений и снижению скорости деградации керамик. В отличие от облучения ионами гелия, облучение ионами водорода до доз выше 1-3х1017 ион/см2 не приводит к существенным изменениям теплоизоляционных характеристик, что свидетельствует об устойчивости керамик к процессам наводораживания.

Ибраев Н.Х., Афанасьев Д.А., Омарова Г.С..

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ВЫНУЖДЕННОГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ МЕРАЦИАНИНОВОГО КРАСИТЕЛЯ В ПОРАХ АНОДИРОВАННОГО АЛЮМИНИЯ

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/29-34

скачать

Аннотация

Приведены результаты исследования спектрально-люминесцентных свойств и генерации вынужденного излучения молекул мерацианинового красителя в пленках пористого оксида алюминия. Добавление наночастиц серебра в пленки пористого оксида алюминия приводит к росту сечения поглощения и увеличению квантового выхода флуоресценции красителя в пленках пористого оксида алюминия. Однако, в пленках пористого оксида алюминия с наночастицами серебра генерация вынужденного излучения молекул красителя не обнаружена. Так же изучено влияние полимера полиметилметакрилата, нанесенного на поверхность пленок пористого оксида алюминия с красителем, на спектрально-люминесцентные свойства и генерацию вынужденного излучения данного красителя. Наблюдается рост оптической плотности в полосе поглощения красителя и рост интенсивности флуоресценции в образцах с нанесенной пленкой полиметилметакрилата. Порог генерации полиметинового красителя снижается в 40 раз в образце пористого оксида алюминия с полиметил-метакрилатом.

Рахадилов Б.K., Акатан К., Маулет М., Кабдрахманова С.К., Магазов Н.М.

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВЛИЯНИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОННОГО ПУЧКА НА ФИЗИКО-ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ СВОЙСТВА ПОЛИАМИДА 6.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/35-39

скачать

Аннотация

В данной исследовательской работе было изучено влияние электронного облучения на свойства и структуру полиамида PA6. Обработка проводилась на промышленном импульсном ускорителе на воздухе с дозой облучения в диапазоне 100-400 кГр. Обработанный полимер также исследовали с помощью инфракрасной спектроскопии с преобразованием Фурье, сканирующей электронной микроскопии, рентгенофазового анализа и дифференциальной сканирующей калориметрии. По результатам исследования выявлено, что электронно-лучевая обработка влияет на кристаллическую структуру полиамида-PA6, уменьшая его размер. Также было обнаружено, что доза облучения 200 кГр является оптимальной для сохранения кристаллической структуры по сравнению с 100, 300 и 400 кГр.

Зейниденов А.К., Абишева А.К., Ильясов Б.Р., Аймуханов А.К., Абильмажинов С.Е.

ВЛИЯНИЕ СТРУКТУРНОЙ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПЛЕНОК ZNO НА ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ФОТОЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ИНВЕРТИРОВАННЫХ ПОЛИМЕРНЫХ СОЛНЕЧНЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/40-46

скачать

Аннотация

В данной работе исследовалось влияние предварительного отжига пленок раствора ацетат цинка на морфологию, структуру, оптические свойства формируемых пленок ZnO и также на фотовольтаические свойства полимерных солнечных ячеек на основе полученных пленок ZnO. Установлена, что температура предварительного отжига значительно влияет на морфологию и структуру полученных пленок ZnO. При температурах предотжига ниже 200 oC пленки имеют сильно рельефную морфологию (морщинистую морфологию), тогда как при температурах предотжига выше 200 oC, морфология поверхности пленок получается гладкой. Рельефность пленок ZnO влияет на плотность фототока солнечных ячеек, ячейки на основе пленок ZnO с морщинистой морфологией показали большее значение фототока по сравнению с гладкой морфологией, что обусловлена сильным рассеянием света и за счет этого увеличивается оптически путь света в фотоактивном слое за счет многократного отражения света в морщинистой структуре ZnO. Кроме того, с увеличением температуры предотжига пленок увеличивается фотонапряжения солнечных ячеек, увеличивается скорость рекомбинации носителей заряда и уменьшается коэффициент диффузии носителей заряда, что указывает об увеличении плотности дефектов кристаллической решетки ZnO. Таким образом, показано, что из раствора ацетата цинка можно получать гладкие или сильно рельефные тонкие пленки ZnO c контролируемыми свойствами.

Моисеева К.М., Крайнов А.Ю., Крайнов Д.А.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ГОРЕНИЯ АЭРОВЗВЕСИ ПОРОШКА АЛЮМИНИЯ В ВЫСОКОСКОРОСТНОМ ЗАКРУЧЕННОМ ПОТОКЕ

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/47-55

скачать

Аннотация

Статья посвящена численному решению задачи о горении порошкового металлического топлива в камере сгорания с закрученным потоком. Представлена физико-математическая модель течения воздушной взвеси алюминиевого порошка закрученным потоком в цилиндрической камере сгорания с внезапным расширением. Физико-математическая постановка задачи основана на подходах механики двухфазных реагирующих сред. Решение проводилось методом распада произвольного разрыва. Приведены результаты численного параметрического исследования особенностей горения воздушной взвеси алюминиевого порошка в зависимости от ее состава, осевого расхода смеси на входе в камеру сгорания и значения скорости закрутки.

Манатбаев Р.К., Каласов Н.Б., Аманкелды Л.Б.

ЧИСЛЕННОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВОЗНИКНОВЕНИЯ КОНЦЕНТРАЦИОННО-ПОЛЯРИЗАЦИОННОГО СЛОЯ

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/56-59

скачать

Аннотация

В работе описывается возникновение концентрационного поляризационного пограничного слоя на поверхности мембраны в процессе сепарации газовой смеси H2/CO2. Концентрационная поляризация возникает, когда отбракованный раствор накапливается рядом с поверхностью мембраны, образуя пограничный слой. Включение концентрационных поляризационных эффектов в обработку пористых стенок создает дополнительные трудности. Граничный слой, образованный концентрационной поляризацией, можно рассматривать как разновидность второй пористой стенки с меньшей проницаемостью, чем мембрана. Основная трудность при моделировании этой ситуации заключается в определении соответствующих граничных условий концентрации на стенке, поскольку концентрации будут постоянно изменяться на стенке, а сама геометрия стенки может меняться со временем из-за осаждения частиц. Для учета этого эффекта был разработан численный подход, который обсуждается в данной работе.

Мехтиев А.Д., Сарсикеев Е.Ж., Югай В.В., Нешина Е.Г., Алькина А.Д.

ТЕРМОАКУСТИЧЕСКИЙ ДВИГАТЕЛЬ КАК КОГЕНЕРАЦИОННЫЙ ИСТОЧНИК ЭНЕРГИИ МАЛОЙ МОЩНОСТИ ДЛЯ ЭНЕРГООБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ АВТОНОМНЫХ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/60-66

скачать

Аннотация

В статье рассматривается вопрос использования термоакустического двигателя в качестве когенерационного источника малой мощности для автономного энергоснабжения потребителей, способных работать на различных видах топлива и сжигаемых отходах. Проведен анализ мировых достижений в этой области энергетики. Ряд преимуществ делает его очень перспективным для разработки источников энергии, способных комплексно производить электрическую и тепловую энергию с большей эффективностью, чем у современных тепловых электростанций. Предлагаемая схема ТЭЦ основана на принципе двигателя Стирлинга, но в ней используется наиболее эффективный и перспективный термоакустический преобразователь тепла в механические колебания, которые затем преобразуются в электрический ток. В статье представлен математический аппарат, поясняющий основные принципы работы разработанного термоакустического двигателя. Для определения основных параметров термоакустического двигателя использовались методы компьютерного моделирования в среде DeltaEC. Предложена компоновочная схема лабораторного образца тепловой электростанции и дано описание ее конструкции. В качестве рабочего тела предложено использовать сухой насыщенный пар, что позволяет увеличить генерируемую мощность термоакустического двигателя.

Кубич В.И., Чернета О.Г., Юров В.М.

ВЛИЯНИЕ БОРИРОВАНИЯ, БОРОЦЕМЕНТАЦИИ СТАЛИ 45 И ВЯЗКОСТИ СМАЗОЧНОГО МАТЕРИАЛА НА ПАРАМЕТРЫ АДГЕЗИОННОЙ СВЯЗИ В СИСТЕМЕ «СТАЛЬ 45 — 40Х».

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/67-75

скачать

Аннотация

В работе получены закономерности изменения сдвиговой прочности адгезионной связи τ и пьезокоэффициента β в системах металлов «сталь 45 — 40Х», «сталь 45+В — 40Х», «сталь 45+ВС — 40Х» при физическом моделировании сдвига между малогабаритными образцами в среде смазочных материалов И-20А, Wolf 10W-40, ТАД-17и, Литол-24 с отличительными динамическими вязкостями с использованием дополнительного оборудования машины трения СМЦ-2. Установлено, что увеличение скорости сдвига в два раза обуславливает уменьшение пьезокоэффициента в системе «сталь 45+ВС — 40Х» в 1,2-1,6 раза для смазочных материалов Wolf 10W-40, ТАД-17и, Литол-24 и его относительную одинаковость не зависящую от динамической вязкости. При этом увеличение скорости сдвига в два раза в системе «сталь 45+В — 40Х» обуславливает также уменьшение пьезокоэффициента в 1,16-1,38 раза для всех испытываемых смазочных материалов а его выравниваний, как в системе «сталь 45 +ВС» не наблюдается. Установлено, что явно выраженная закономерность влияния эквивалентной динамической вязкости на прочность адгезионной связи при р=0 МПа не выявляется, и характер проявления предопределяется возможной сменой механизма межмолекулярного взаимодействия зависящего от строения молекул смазочных материалов. При этом определено, что пьезокоэффициент закономерно уменьшается с увеличением динамической вязкости во всем рассматриваемом диапазоне нормальных давлений.

Амелькович Ю.А., Назаренко О.Б., Смирнова И.Н., Задорожная Т.А.

СРАВНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВЛИЯНИЯ АНТИПИРЕНОВ НА ТЕМПЕРАТУРУ ЗАЖИГАНИЯ ЭПОКСИДНЫХ КОМПОЗИТОВ..

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/76-80

скачать

Аннотация

Недостатком полимерных материалов, в том числе и эпоксидных смол, является их повышенная пожарная опасность. Снижение горючести полимерных материалов является серьезной проблемой, требующей решения. Одним из способов снижения горючести полимеров является введение в полимерную матрицу специальных добавок, обладающих пламягасящими свойствами, что приводит к изменению характера процессов, происходящих при горении полимера, или блокированию процесса горения негорючими или ингибирующими веществами. В данной работе для улучшения огнестойких свойств эпоксидной смолы в качестве антипиренов были использованы гидроксид алюминия, полифосфат меламина и полифосфат-магний меламина. Концентрация наполнителей в эпоксидных композитах составляла 10 масс. %. Проведены экспериментальные исследования по определению температуры воспламенения полученных эпоксидных композитов. Полученные данные были сопоставлены с температурой воспламенения контрольного образца эпоксидной смолы без наполнителя. Результаты показали, что использование всех изученных антипиренов привело к повышению температуры воспламенения. Температура воспламенения образцов, наполненных полифосфатом меламина и полифосфатом-магний меламина увеличилась на 28 и 11 °С, соответственно. Однако лучший результат был получен для образца, наполненного гидроксидом алюминия: температура воспламенения этого образца была на 40 °C выше, чем у ненаполненной эпоксидной смолы.

Жанабаев З.Ж., Усипов Н.М, Хохлов С.А.

МАСШТАБНО-ИНВАРИАНТНАЯ И ВОЛНОВАЯ ПРИРОДА ПАРАМЕТРА ХАББЛА.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/81-89

скачать

Аннотация

Значение глобального параметра Хаббла, соответствующее астрофизическим наблюдениям, определено теоретически, без использования ʌСDMмодели. Предложена нелинейная фрактальная модель связи расстояния до наблюдаемой галактики с ее координатой. Расстояние определяется как фрактальная мера, масштаб измерения которой, в отличие от известных моделей фракталов, соответствует отклонению самой искомой меры от ее фиксированного значения (радиуса нулевой гравитации), относительно которого принимается масштабная инвариантность. Использована размерность предложенного нами специфического анизотропного фрактала, который моделирует рост расстояния до наблюдения. Показано, что эта размерность является также максимальной размерностью странного аттрактора фазового портрета уравнения гравитационных волн и множеств галактик по различным каталогам.

Витковская И.С., Батырбаева М.Ж.

АЛГОРИТМ ОБРАБОТКИ СПУТНИКОВЫХ ДАННЫХ ПРИ ФОРМИРОВАНИИ ВРЕМЕННЫХ РЯДОВ ВЕГЕТАЦИОННЫХ ИНДЕКСОВ.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/90-95

скачать

Аннотация

В мировой практике дистанционного зондирования Земли из космоса широко используются различные спектральные индексы, рассчитываемые по спутниковым снимкам. Этот подход оправдал себя при космическом мониторинге подстилающей поверхности, детектировании происходящих изменении и тенденций их динамики. Накопленный колоссальный объем спутниковых данных, современное развитие методов тематического дешифрирования привели к созданию сервисов, предлагающих в свободном доступе, как сами снимки, так и результаты их обработки. Однако, при решении задач локального и регионального масштаба использование готовых продуктов тематической обработки космической информации, представляемых известными сервисами, не всегда является эффективным. В связи с этим, возникает необходимость формирования собственных архивов многолетних рядов спутниковых индексов. Объем файлов, содержащих цифровые матрицы индексов, рассчитанных по данным низкого разрешения спутника MODIS, при полном покрытии территории Казахстана, превышает 4 Гб. Это приводит к замедлению расчетов, а зачастую к невозможности расчета полной матрицы на компьютерах средней мощности. В статье представлен алгоритм обработки спутниковых данных при формировании временных рядов вегетационных индексов. В результате создан многолетний архив индексов вегетации (2001-2020 гг.) на территорию Республики, являющийся основой для анализа изменений подстилающей поверхности, определения их тенденций и прогноза этих изменений.

Камбарова Ж.Т., Саулебеков А.О., Копбалина К.Б., Тусупбекова А.К., Саулебекова Д.А.

О ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ СОЗДАНИЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОГО ЭНЕРГОАНАЛИЗАТОРА ПОТОКОВ ЗАРЯЖЕННЫХ ЧАСТИЦ НА ОСНОВЕ ОСЕСИММЕТРИЧНОГО ОКТУПОЛЬНО-ЦИЛИНДРИЧЕСКОГО ПОЛЯ.

DOI 10.31489/2021No2/96-102

скачать

Аннотация

Одной из проблем в создании систем энергоанализа пучков заряженных частиц является определение отклоняющего поля и расчет формы отклоняющих электродов. Данная статья посвящена изучению возможности создания эффективного анализатора энергий пучков заряженных частиц на основе мультипольных электродных систем. В качестве отклоняющего поля выбрано ранее не изученный вид мультипольно-цилиндрического поля — электростатическое аксиально-симметричное октупольно-цилиндрическое поле. Поле формируются с помощью суперпозиции цилиндрического электростатического поля и кругового октуполя различных вкладов. Рассчитано семейство эквипотенциалей цилиндрических октуполей, имеющих плоскость симметрии и антисимметрии. Проведен расчет и анализ эквипотенциальных портретов электростатических аксиально-симметричных октупольно-цилиндрических полей при различных весовых вкладов цилиндрического поля и кругового октуполя.