Vol. 12, No. 2(24), 2015

  1. Panas A.I., Maksimov N.A. WHAT DID THE DISCOVERY OF DYNAMIC CHAOS BENEFIT TO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY?
    [article]
    Summary
    The paper considers practical aspects of the use of dynamic chaos. Examples of devices using chaotic signals are presented. The main focus of the work is on the system of information transmission using wideband and ultra-wideband chaotic signals. The authors show possibilities of transmitting information to wireless sensor networks for various purposes using mentioned chaotic signals. The prospects of applying dynamic chaos in practical applications in the near future are considered.
  2. Zhanabaev Z.Zh., Akhtanov S.N. NEW METHOD FOR INVESTIGATING OF BIFURCATION REGIMES BY USE OF REALIZATIONS OF A DYNAMICAL SYSTEM.
    [article]
    Summary
    In this paper we suggest a new characteristic of chaos which is the evolutionary order parameter. This parameter allows to determine bifurcation regimes by use of realization of a dynamical system. Unlike existing methods for constructing bifurcation diagrams, this method determines a state of the dynamical system more precisely. As a signal generator we select dynamical systems, such as logistic map, Henon map, the new bursting map, modified Lorenz system. We present bifurcation diagrams depending on evolutionary order parameter.
  3. Zhanabaev Z.Zh., Turmukhambetov A.Zh., Grevtseva T.Yu., Assilbayeva R.B. MODELING OF SEMICONDUCTOR NANOSTRUCTURES BY USE OF METHODS OF DYNAMICAL CHAOS
    [article]
    Summary
    We present a possibility to model morphology of nanostructured semiconductor films by use of equation for fractal evolution of measure. Using of the theory let us to describe structure of films containing different quantum-size structures including quantum dots, quantum nanowires and quantum wells. We have investigated influence of different parameters on morphology of nanocluster semiconductor films. Histograms describing distribution of nanostructures on height have been constructed. Results of numeric analysis have been compared with corresponding experimental data.
  4. Yurov V.M., Kubich V.I. SOME QUESTIONS OF SELF-ORGANIZATION TRIBOLOGICAL SYSTEMS CONTAINING THIN LAYERS OF GREASE.
    [article]
    Summary
    The paper considers the question of self-organization of tribological systems in the presence of a thin film of grease. It is shown that the decisive role in the process of friction between two bodies is the surface tension at the interface. Examples of the assessment of the surface tension of pure metals and alloys. To assess the level of organization of tribological systems the criterion Aleksandrov-Bogolepov. It is shown that in the case of self-organization of tribological systems the number of control parameters decreases sharply, which facilitates both theoretical consideration of friction, so its practical use and management.
  5. Aikeyeva A.A., Zhautikov B.A., Rogovaya X.S., Zhautikov F.B., Mukhtarova P.A.3-D MODELING OF ELEMENTS OF SKIP-ELECTROMAGNET SYSTEM.
    [article]
    Summary
    The purpose of this work aims to the modeling system elements of electromagnetic lifting installation. This paper presents the description of the principles in the process of the electromagnetic lifting installation. In addition, 3-D simulation of the “skip-electromagnet” system elements specifically focused on the skip and directing devices of constant magnets and electromagnets. Each stage of modeling process is provided by figures with the image of modeling elements. This article presents the analysis of the three core elements providing comparative graphic diagram, which are based on the 3D modeling process results.
  6. Kolmakov A.G., Oparina I.B., Sevostyanov M.A., Arzhakov M.S., Lukovkin G.M.COMPOSITE BASED ON POLYMETHYLMETHACRYLATE WITH FRACTAL CLUSTERS OF ZrO2 PARTICLES.
    [article]
    Summary
    The paper presents new composite material with a three-dimensional fractal structure of ZrO2 nanostructured microparticles, distributed in a matrix of polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA). The conditions and the method of producing the composite samples are described. The procedure of the sample structure study and mechanical tests are presented. It was found that the resulting composite with a content of ZrO2 particles from 0.1 to 5 wt % in PMMA matrix possesses better strength properties compared to PMMA without filler: those are a lower coefficient of friction and high wear resistance. The composite can be used to replace PMMA in glazing assembly parts of various technical appliances.
  7. Yurov V.M., Syzdykova A.Sh., Eremin E.N.EMERGENCE DISSIPATIVE STRUCTURES WHEN FORMING PLASMA COATINGS.
    [article]
    Summary
    Three stages of formation of plasma coatings were considered. In the first stage of nucleation of a new phase proposed to account for the size dependence of the surface energy. The equation for the third stage of coating formation was obtained. The formation occurs by plasma coating autowave law that corresponds to self substances. Methods for analyzing the conditions of formation of dissipative structures in the formation of plasma coatings were offered.
  8. Eremin E.N., Yurov V.M., Guchenko S.A., Syzdykova A.Sh. STRUCTURE AND PROPERTIES OF STEEL COATINGS DOPED WITH ALUMINUM.
    [article]
    Summary
    The paper presents the results of an experimental study of the structure and properties of coatings 12X18H10T + Al. Coatings were deposited in vacuum on a substrate 45 made of steel while the steel and the aluminum sputtering cathodes. The structure and properties of the coatings were investigated in an argon atmosphere, and nitrogen. An increase in the microhardness and the simultaneous reduction of friction coatings. This result has important practical significance to improve the performance of parts made of steel 45.
  9. Ryaguzov A.P., Alpysbayeva B.E., Nemkayeva R.R., Aliaskarov R.K., Yukhnovets O.I., Mamyrbayeva D.M. STRUCTURAL PECULIARITIES OF AMORPHOUS CARBON FILMS SYNTHESIZED IN AR ATMOSPHERE BY ION-PLASMA METHOD
    [article]
    Summary
    In this work we perform the results of complex study of thin amorphous carbon films, produced by strongly non-equilibrium method of DC magnetron ion-plasma sputtering in Ar atmosphere. In the result of performed atomic force microscopy was revealed that structure and morphology of a-C films surface depend on gas pressure, power of plasma discharge and temperature of substrate. The basis of films structure is globular formations of 20-100 nm depending on the synthesis conditions. Analysis of obtained films using Raman spectroscopy also shows dependence of local structure, particularly percentage of sp3 hybridized carbon bonds, on synthesis conditions. Using optical spectra of transmission and reflection, energy band gap of carbon films was calculated, and it depends on substrate temperature.
  10. Aimukhanov A.K., Kanapina A.E., Ibrayev N.Kh. PROPERTIES OF GOLD NANOPARTICLES PRODUCED BY LASER ABLATION VOLUME TARGETS IN DIFFERENT ENVIRONMENTS.
    [article]
    Summary
    In this work the Au nanoparticles are obtained by ablation of golden target in liquid solvents. It is found that depending on the environment of the gold nanoparticles have different diameters. The position of the maximum absorption of the plasmon of Au nanoparticles depends on the environment. It found that stable nanoparticles of Au that were prepared in acetone, isopropyl alcohol and ethylene glycol as the change of optical density values are insignificant. Shortwave maximum in the spectrum of the scattering particles are associated with the scattering of light by small particles, and the long-wave scattering – by large particles.
  11. Vasenin I.M., Shrager E.R., Krainov A.Yu., Krainov D. A. . MODELLING OF INTERNAL BALLISTICS PROCESSES IN SCRAMJET ENGINE DURING THE MOTION IN THE ATMOSPHERE.
    [article]
    Summary
    Physical and mathematical model and results of modeling of the processes proceeding in the channel of a scramjet and in the surrounding atmosphere are presented for Mach numbers of 6.7 10. The mathematical model is based on the gas dynamics equations written in the two-dimensional approximation taking into account combustion of a gaseous fuel. Dependences of the total aerodynamic force projection onto the direction of scramjet motion on its speed and mass fuel supply rate are analyzed.
  12. Kussaiynov K., Sakipova S.E., Kambarova Zh.T., Alkenova A.M. COMPARATIVE STUDY OF AERODYNAMIC CHARACTERISTICS OF VARIOUS SAIL TYPE WIND TURBINES.
    [article]
    Summary
    The article presents the results of experiments on the study of aerodynamic characteristics of various models of sail-type wind turbines under different flow conditions. The description of procedure of testing and measurement of aerodynamic forces is presented. The authors obtained thrust and drag forces graphs at different rates and angles of attack of the air flow. They defined the dependence of head drag and thrust forces coefficients when Reynolds number changed. The results of the comparative analysis of the aerodynamic characteristics of three models of sail-type wind turbine are presented.

Vol. 12, No. 2(24), 2015

  1. Панас А. И., Максимов Н.А. Что дало открытие динамического хаоса науке и технике?
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Рассматриваются прикладные аспекты использования динамического хаоса. Приведены примеры устройств, применяющих хаотические сигналы. Основной акцент в работе делается на системы передачи информации с использованием широкополосных и сверхширокополосных хаотических сигналов. Показана возможность передачи информации с использованием указанных хаотических сигналов на беспроводные сенсорные сети различного назначения. Анализируется перспектива применения динамического хаоса в практических приложениях в ближайшее время.
  2. Жанабаев З.Ж., Ахтанов С.Н.Новый метод исследования бифуркационных режимов по реализации динамической системы.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Предложена новая характеристика хаоса — эволюционный параметр порядка. Этот параметр позволяет определить бифуркационные режимы по реализации динамической системы. В отличие от существующих методов построения бифуркационных диаграмм, данный метод более точно определяет состояние динамической системы. В качестве генератора сигналов выбраны модели динамических систем, как логистическое отображение, отображение Хенона, новое отображение «накопления — выброса», модифицированная система Лоренца. Приведены их бифуркационные диаграммы по эволюционному параметру порядка. [скачать]
  3. Жанабаев З.Ж., Турмухамбетов А.Ж., Гревцева Т.Ю., Асилбаева Р.Б. Моделирование полупроводниковых наноструктур методами динамического хаоса.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    На основе уравнения фрактальной эволюции меры получены модели морфологии поверхностей наноструктурированных полупроводниковых пленок. Показано, что теория позволяет описывать структуру пленок, содержащих различные квантово-размерные структуры, в том числе квантовые точки, квантовые нити и квантовые ямы. Исследовано влияние различных параметров на морфологию поверхностей нанокластерных полупроводниковых пленок. Построены гистограммы распределения полупроводниковых наноструктур по высоте. Результаты численного анализа сопоставлены с соответствующими экспериментальными данными.[скачать]
  4. Юров В.М., Кубич В.И.Некоторые вопросы самоорганизации трибологических систем, содержащих тонкие слои смазки.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В работе рассмотрен вопрос о самоорганизации трибологических систем при наличии тонкой пленки смазки. Показано, что определяющую роль в процессах трения двух тел является поверхностное натяжение на границе раздела фаз. Приведены примеры оценки поверхностного натяжения чистых металлов и их сплавов. Для оценки уровня организованности трибологических систем используется критерий Александрова-Боголепова. Показано, что в случае самоорганизации трибологических систем число управляющих параметров резко уменьшается, что облегчает как теоретическое рассмотрение процесса трения, так его практическое использование и управление.[скачать]
  5. Айкеева А.А., Жаутиков Б.А., Роговая К.С., Жаутиков Ф.Б., Мухтарова П.А.3-D моделирование элементов системы «скип-электромагнит».
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Данная работа направлена на моделирование элементов системы электромагнитной подъемной установки. В работе представлено описание принципов работы электромагнитной подъемной установки. Кроме того, проведено имитационное 3-D моделирование элементов системы «скип-электромагнит», а именно расположенных на скипе и направляющих устройствах постоянных магнитов и электромагнитов. Каждый этап сопровождается рисунками с представлением элементов моделирования. По результатам 3-D моделирования в работе представлен анализ трех элементов сердечника с предоставлением сравнительной графической диаграммы. [скачать]
  6. Колмаков А. Г., Опарина И.Б., Севостьянов М.А., Аржаков М.С., Луковкин Г.М.Композицит на основе полиметилметакрилата с фрактальными кластерами частиц ZrO2.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В работе представлен новый композиционный материал с трехмерную фрактальной структурой наноструктурных микрочастиц ZrO2, распределенных в матрице полиметилметакрилата (ПММА). Описаны условия и способ получения образцов композита. Приведена методика проведения исследования структуры образцов и механических испытаний. Установлено, что полученный композит с содержанием в ПММА-матрице частиц ZrO2 от 0,1 до 5 мас. % обладает лучшими прочностными характеристиками по сравнению с ПММА без наполнителя: меньшим коэффициентом трения и повышенной износостойкостью. Композит может использоваться для замены ПММА в деталях остекления различных технических приборов.[скачать]
  7. Юров В.М., Сыздыкова А.Ш., Еремин Е.Н.Возникновение диссипативных структур при формировании плазменных покрытий.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Рассмотрены три стадии формирования плазменных покрытий. На первой стадии образования зародышей новой фазы предложено учитывать размерную зависимость поверхностной энергии. Получено уравнение для третьей стадии формирования покрытий. Показано, что формирование плазменных покрытий происходит по автоволновому закону, что соответствует режиму самоорганизации вещества. В работе предлагаются методы анализа условий возникновения диссипативных структур при формировании плазменных покрытий.[скачать]
  8. Еремин Е.Н., Юров В.М., Гученко С.А., Сыздыкова А.Ш. Структура и свойства стальных покрытий, легированных алюминием.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В работе приводятся результаты экспериментального исследования структуры и свойств покрытий 12Х18Н10Т+Al. Покрытия наносились в вакууме на подложку из стали 45 при одновременном распылении стального и алюминиевого катодов. Структура и свойства покрытий исследовались в газовых средах аргона и азота. Обнаружено увеличение микротвердости и одновременное уменьшение трения покрытий. Такой результат имеет важное практическое значение для повышения эксплуатационных характеристик деталей, изготовленных из стали 45.
    [скачать]
  9. Рягузов А.П., Алпысбаева Б.Е., Немкаева Р.Р., Алиаскаров Р.К., Юхновец О.И., Мамырбаева Д.М. Особенности структуры аморфных углеродных пленок синтезированных в атмосфере аргона ионно-плазменным методом.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В работе представлены результаты комплексного исследования тонких аморфных углеродных пленок, полученных так называемым сильнонеравновесным методом магнетронного ионно-плазменного распыления в атмосфере аргона на постоянном токе. В результате проведения атомно-силовой микроскопии было выявлено, что структура и морфология поверхности пленок а-С зависят от давления газа, мощности плазменного разряда и температуры подложки. В основе структуры пленок лежит глобулярная структура с размерами глобул от 20 до 100 нм в зависимости от условий синтеза. Анализ полученных пленок с помощью Рамановской спектроскопии также показывает зависимость локальной структуры, в частности, процентное содержание sp3 гибридизированных связей углерода, от условий синтеза. По оптическим спектрам пропускания и отражения была рассчитана ширина запрещенной зоны углеродных пленок, которая существенно зависит от температуры подложки.
    [скачать]
  10. Аймуханов А.К., Канапина А.Е., Ибраев Н.Х. Свойства наночастиц золота, полученных методом лазерной абляции объемной мишени в разных средах.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В статье приведены результаты экспериментального исследования особенностей получения наночастиц Au абляцией золотой мишени в жидких растворителях. Установлено, что в зависимости от среды получаются разные диаметры наночастиц золота. Положение максимума плазмонного поглощения наночастиц Au зависит от свойств среды. Коротковолновый максимум в спектре рассеяния наночастиц связан с рассеянием света на малых частицах, а длинноволновый — рассеянием на крупных частицах.[скачать]
  11. Васенин И.М. , Шрагер Э.Р. , Крайнов А.Ю. , Крайнов Д.А Расчет внутрибаллистических процессов в гиперзвуковом прямоточном воздушно-реактивном двигателе при движении в атмосфере.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Представлены физико-математическая модель и результаты моделирования процессов в канале гиперзвукового прямоточного воздушно-реактивного двигателя (ГПВРД) и окружающей атмосфере при его движении с числами Маха набегающего потока 6.7-10. Математическая модель основана на уравнениях газовой динамики, записанных в двумерном приближении с учетом горения газообразного горючего. Проанализированы зависимости проекции полной аэродинамической силы на направление движения ГПВРД от скорости его движения и массовой скорости подачи топлива.[скачать]
  12. Кусаиынов К., Сакипова С.Е., Камбарова Ж.Т., Алькенова А.М. Сравнительный анализ аэродинамических характеристик ветротурбин парусного типа.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В статье приведены результаты экспериментов по изучению аэродинамических характеристик различных макетов ветротурбин парусного типа при различных условиях обтекания. Приведено описание методики проведения испытаний и измерений аэродинамических сил. Получены графики зависимости силы тяги и силы лобового сопротивления при различных скоростях и углах атаки воздушного потока. Определены зависимости коэффициента силы лобового сопротивления и коэффициента силы тяги при изменении числа Рейнольдса. Приведены результаты сравнительного анализа аэродинамических характеристик трех макетов ветротурбины парусного типа.[скачать]