Vol. 13, No. 1(25), 2016

Preface

1 Kucherenko M.G. Plasmon resonances in nanocomposites with degenerated electron gas of metal components  and their demonstration in photonics of MOLECULAR HYBRID SYSTEMs
[article]

summary

The paper shows that the spectra of plasmon resonances of metal nanoparticles substantially depend on the degeneracy level of the metal electron gas. Based on the linearized equation of Thomas-Fermi, the author has obtained expressions for dipole dynamic polarizabilities of two-component spherical particles with a degenerated electron gas. The investigator separately has considered case of a two-particle cluster, which polarizability is represented by the tensor of the second rank. Frequency dependencies of main characteristics of composite particles in a quasi-static approximation have been calculated. The author shows some ways to generalize the model to account for retardation effects. The paper reports in what way will change radiation characteristics of molecules located near the nanocomposites of this type, including the case of development of processes of non-radiative energy transfer from electronically excited centers to quenching centers.

2 Kubich V. I. GENERALIZED COMPLEXES OF REPRODUCTION of LUBRICATING LAYERs state in a simulative connection
[article]

summary

The article suggests approaches to stimulating an estimation criterion of lubricating layers functionality in tribological systems upon termination of the lubricant supply and step loading of a friction zone. The authors defined the regression equation that relates a specific time of minimum friction coefficient constancy in a tribounit “a movable disc – a fixed block” to generalized complexes that make conditions for transient processes in the contact layers of materials of different tribological activity and aggregative state. At that they used the results of tribotechnical tests of simulative tribological systems. It allows performing a preliminary predictive evaluation of functionality of lubricating layers in the process of elements interaction of conjugation.  An approach to the definition of evaluation criteria classes for different tribological materials systems.

3 Assylbekova S.N., Saulebekov A.O., Kambarova ZH.T. , Orakbai A. MODELING OF ELECTROSTATIC COLLIMATOR OF CHARGED PARTICLES BEAMS ON THE BASIS OF SPHERICAL MIRROR.

[article]

summary

The modeling of the collimator of charged particles beams on the basis electrostatic spherical mirror was carried out. The conditions of collimation in the spherical mirror at the external reflection of charged particle beams were defined. The electrostatic spherical mirror in the external reflection regime of charged particle beams can be used as the collimator. The spherical mirror provides high quality of beams collimating and can be used an additional element in various devices. Calculation of electron-optical scheme was carried out by the “Focus” modeling program of axially-symmetrical systems of corpuscular optics with an arbitrary geometry of the electrodes.

4 Yurov V.M., Eremin E.N., Guchenko S.A., Laurynas V.Ch.  The size dependence of the physical properties of nanoparticles and nanofilms.
[article]

summary

Dimensional analysis of the experimentally observed dependence of the physical properties of nanoparticles, nanofilms and nanomaterials showed that there is a universal equation that accurately describes the observed size effects. It is shown that the size factor is also a universal value and is determined only by the atomic structure of the nanomaterial. Discovered universal relationships enable us to calculate the physical properties (mechanical, electrical, magnetic, thermal, etc.) of small particles and thin films based on knowledge of the properties of bulk materials. Based on the example of the nucleation of a new phase it is shown that the classical theory are applicable, taking into account the size dependence of the surface tension. The calculation of the temperature field of plate nanometer thickness showed that it is necessary to take into account the size dependence of all physical parameters of the theory (coefficients of thermal conductivity, etc.).

Vityaz P.A., Ilyushchenko A.F., Senyut V.T., Heyfets M.L., Chernyak I.N., Kolmakov A.G., Klimenko S.A.  Formation of aluminum-schungite COMPOSITE MATERIAL UNDER PRESSURE. 

[article]

summary

The paper presents the investigation of the structure of a composite material based on aluminum modified by schungite carbon additives after thermal processing under high pressure conditions. It is shown that adding schungite filler makes aluminum grain growth slow and increases the microhardness of the composite material. In addition, the formation of the aluminum coating on the schungite carbon particles improves its interaction with the melted material and makes for the retention of the filler in the matrix. Process flow schemes for formation of Al-schungite composite material containing schungite within the range of 1.5-5 wt % are worked out. For a quantitative description of the fracture structure of the made aluminum composites, an original method of multifractal parameterization of structures is used.

Dyussembayev S., Almasov N., Yang Ruifeng, Prikhodko O., Tolepov Zh., Maksimova S., Sazonov A., Turmanova K. N.

STRUCTURE AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES OF MODIFIED BISMUTH FILMSGe2Sb2Te5

[article]

summary

This article shows the study results of optical transmission spectra investigation and temperature dependencies of conductivity of virgin and modified by bismuth Ge2Sb2Te5 thin films, obtained by the method ion-plasma sputtering. It has been estimated that electronic properties of bismuth modified films significantly changes. Particularly,   reducing of the optical energy gap and activation energy are estimated. While the conductivity at the room temperature increases. Decreasing of the optical energy gap can be interpreted that bismuth doping forms the chemical bonds with elements of the ChG matrix and forms inside the film well known narrow gap semiconductors compounds Bi2Te3, etc. In this case Fermi energy is still fixed in the middle of energy gap, decreasing of the activation energy of conductivity and increasing the conductivity as a consequence of decreasing of the optical energy gap.

Ibrayev N.Kh., Afanasyev D.A., Mirzoev K.Yu., Smagulov G.K. INVESTIGATION OF MICROSTRUCTURE AND SPECTRAL LUMINESCENCE PROPERTIES OF PEROVSKITE FILMS CH3NH3PbI3.
[article]

summary

Investigation of microstructure and spectral-luminescent properties perovskite films (CH3NH3PbI3) was shown in this work. Perovskite films were made by two-step method synthesis with using the porous films of TiO2. Microscopic measurements show that the penetration depth of CH3NH3PbI3 film is 275 nm in TiO2 films. Spectral-luminescent properties of CH3NH3PbI3 films were investigated. Luminescence spectra indicate that on the surface of TiO2 film formed CH3NH3PbI3 films. Using of 35 μl of CH3NH3I solution leads to more quality perovskite films with fewer defects. The anneling temperature affects on luminescence intensity CH3NH3PbI3 of films has been studied.

Ryaguzov A.P., Alpysbayeva B.E., Nemkayeva R.R., Aliaskarov R.K., Mamyrbayeva D.M., Yukhnovets O.I.

Structure and properties dependence of hydrogenated carbon films on conditions of synthesis at Ar+CH4+H2  plasma.

[article]

summary

In this paper we perform study of amorphous hydrogenated a-C:H films, obtained by method of magnetron DC ion-plasma sputtering of high-pure graphite target in Ar+CH4+H2 gas mixture. Growth of a-C:H films occurs at sufficiently non-equilibrium conditions, that differ not only by the main thermo dynamical parameters, but also physical-chemical processes of atoms condensation on the substrate. In order to reveal the key parameters, corresponding to the process of self-organization in the chaos of atoms condensation on the substrate, we use atomic force microscopy, Raman spectroscopy and optical spectrophotometry to study surface morphology, local atomic structure and optical properties of a-C:H films, produced at different synthesis conditions (pressure, discharge power and substrate temperature).

Serikov T.M., Ibrayev N.Kh., Amanzholova G.S. INFLUENCE OF THE SPECIFIC SURFACE OF THE NANOSTRUCTURED TIO2 MEMBRANE ON EFFICIENCY OF THE PHOTOVOLTAIC CELL.
[article]

summary

Membranes of nanorods of titanium dioxide are synthesized in the work by hydrothermal method. On a surface of nanorods nanoparticles of titanium dioxide have been settled. By the nitrogen adsorption method (BET method) sizes of specific surface have been measured, full pore volume, distribution of pore by the sizes in the membranes formed by nanorods (NRs) and nanorods with the spherical nanoparticles of titanium dioxide (NRs+NPs) settled on a surface. By the method of scanning electronic microscopy morphology of a surface of the synthesized membranes has been studied. On a basis of the synthesized membranes solar cells have been collected by sensibilized dye. Volt-ampere characteristics and efficiency of cells are measured.

10 Aimukhanov A.K., Ibrayev N.Kh., Esimbek A.M.INFLUENCE OF Cu NANOPARTICLES ON ABSORPTION AND LUMINESCENT PROPERTIES OF OXAZINE 1 IN ETHANOL.
[article]

summary

Researches have shown that by adding Cu NPs C = 5 * 10-6 mol/l in a solution of dye the optical density at the absorption maximum  is increased  in 1.14 times. Fluorescence intensity at the maximum becomes 1.1 times bigger. Position of maxima of the bands and their half-widths are not changed. Threshold of the stimulated emission reduced and equals 5/8 of its initial value. The duration of the laser pulse is reduced by 0.3 ns.

11 T.A. Koketai, A.K. Tussupbekova, A.S. Baltabekov, A.A. Ganyukova, S.A. Nukygazy Research the nature of impurity centers in KDP-MnSO4 crystal.

[article]

summary

In the work research of impurity centers types in KDP-MnSO4 crystal is carried out. It is revealed that when activation  the KDP crystal with sulphatic salts of  Mn2+ ions two types of the impurity centers in a crystal lattice are formed. The first type of the impurity centers gives a long-wave absorption band and is not directly involved in radiation stimulated processes. The second type of the impurity centers changes charging states as a result of external influence. The experimental results agree well with the theoretical findings.

12 Agelmenev M.E., Bratukhin S.M., Polikarpov V.V., Bektasova G.S., Sadenova M.A., Tussupzhanov A.E. Some features of the behavior of liquid crystals in nanosystems.
[article]

summary

In this work the results of research of the effect of nanosystems of different configurations on the behavior of liquid crystals at the temperature effect is presented. It was found that in case of T-shaped arrangement of nanotubes here is a stabilization of the LC molecules on the surface of the tube at the effect of temperature. It was shown that in other configurations, there is a movement of the LC molecules on the surface of nanosystems. The specific features of the dynamics of the flow of molecules depending on the structure of systems were established. These results show the importance of the nanotube orientation controlling in a matrix liquid crystals. Such influence nanocomposite topology represents a new technological method.

13 Krainov A.Yu., Moiseeva K.M., Minkov L.L. CALCULATION OF A COMBUSTION PROBLEM OF A METHANE-AIR MIXTURE IN a SLOT BURNER WITH a nonreactive inner INSERT IN A TWO-dimensional APPROACH.

[article]

summary

The authors solved the burning problem of a methane-air mixture in a narrow slot burner with an internal partition wall in a two-dimensional approximation. The solution was made by means of the Ansys Fluent package for equations taking into account the effect of heat expansion, heat and mass transfer and chemical reaction kinetics of the first order. The study was performed in two stages. At the first stage a cold gas steady flow was calculated; at the second stage, problem of ignition and stable combustion mode setting was solved. The paper shows an example of a stable combustion mode setting for the process having started by the heated inner wall. The obtained results were compared with the results of calculations for one-dimensional model. The experimenters showed qualitative consistency between the results of numerical investigation of the problem in the one-dimensional formulation and simulation results using the Ansys Fluent package.

14 Pribaturin N.A., Meledin V.G., Glavny V.G. Measurement of local parameters of A LiqUID flow  USING ELECTRICAL impedance sensorS
[article]

summary

The paper considers a method for measuring liquid flow parameters based on simultaneous recordkeeping of the spatial distribution of characteristics of complex conductivity and dielectric permittivity of a liquid. Measurements can be carried out simultaneously in a great number of measuring nodes. The sensor is assembled on a grid basis and consists of two groups of wire electrodes, spaced apart along two parallel planes; the projection of the intersection locations of the electrodes forms measurement nodes. The method offers a good space and time localization. The measurement rate can work up to tens of thous ands of readings at all measurement nodes per second. This fact makes it possible to investigate non-steady processes of heat and mass transfer. The investigators tested the method by measuring the evolution of a liquid droplet in some amount of another liquid.

15 Onischuk A.A.1, Paleyev D.Yu.2, Baklanov A.M.1, Dubtsov S.N., Zamaschikov V.V., Korzhavin A.A.

Coal dust Nanoparticles in the ambience of mine WORKINGS AND their environmental hazard.

[article]

summary

The authors studied the mechanism of formation of nanoscaled aerosol at mechanical destruction of coal both by a shearer and in a continuous flow mill under laboratory conditions. They found that the spectrum and morphology of particles formed in a laboratory mill are in line with those of the nanoaerosol formed in a mine. The investigation of ignition of a methane-air-nanoaerosol mixture in a spherical reaction vessel with 10 liters volume showed that such a mixture becomes essentially more explosive. This made itself felt both by the growth of the maximum explosion pressure, and a significant increase in its rate of rise. The studies suggested that the nanoaerosol was originated from organic compounds contained in the coal transforming into the gaseous phase at the local heating of the coal on shearer bits.

16 Sakipova S.E., Kambarova Zh.T. A SAIL-TYPE WINDTURBINE FOR LOW-speed wind
[article]

summary

The article gives a brief overview of the most significant results obtained during the execution of the grant project (state registration number 0113RK01001). Within the framework of the project the investigators studied possibility of using low-speed wind energy in the city of Karaganda. They developed and created a variety of models of low power sail-type multiblade wind turbine to convert wind energy. The originality of the presented wind turbine is that blades with a dynamically variable surface shape are used. The analysis of results of aerodynamic testing of wind turbine models was performed at a laboratory-scale plant and in natural wind under different climatic conditions.

17 A.A. Aikeyeva1, X.S. Rogovaya1, A.R. Tanskozhanova1,  P.A.Mukhtarova2, A.E. Ospanov3Development Of Imitating Model Of Skip Motion In The Program Environment ANSYS MAXWELL.

[article]

summary

This work is directed on development of imitating model of electromagnetic lifting installation system elements. In the work the principle of work of electromagnetic lifting installation elements of the “skip-constant magnet coil” is presented and described. Model operation was carried out in the ANSYS Maxwell program. The task of model operation is determination of the key magnetic parameters of installation elements: the Lorentz forces, magnetic intensity and magnetic induction. According to calculated parameters graphic charts are made and engineering functions in the form of the equations with one variable are constructed.

18 A.A. Aikeyeva1, B.A. Zhautikov2, X.S. Rogovaya1, F.B. Zhautikov3, P.A. Mukhtarova4, A.R. Tanskozhanova1, A.E. Ospanov5

THE DYNAMIC ANALYSIS OF THE MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF ELECTROMAGNETIC LIFTING INSTALLATION ELEMENTS.

[article]

summary

This work concerns creation of imitating model of elements of the system “skip- constant magnet-coil” of electromagnetic lifting installation. In the work the principle of work of electromagnetic lifting installation elements is presented and described. For model operation the ANSYS Maxwell program was used. The problem of model operation is definition of the main magnetic characteristics of installation elements (Lorentz force, magnetic intensity and magnetic induction). The work describes five experiments which calculated parameters are used for construction the common graphic charts. By results of experiments engineering equations with one variable are worked-out. The received equations allow to define the characteristics of magnetic field counted in the work.

Vol. 13, No. 1(25), 2016

Предисловие

1 Кучеренко М.Г. Плазмонные резонансы в нанокомпозитах с вырожденным электронным газом металлических компонентов и их проявление в фотонике молекулярных гибридных систем.
[скачать]

Аннотация
Показано, что спектры плазмонных резонансов металлических наночастиц существенно зависят от степени вырожденности электронного газа металла. На основе линеаризованного уравнения Томаса-Ферми получены выражения для дипольных динамических поляризуемостей двухкомпонентных сферических частиц с вырожденным электронным газом. Отдельно рассмотрен случай двухчастичного кластера, поляризуемость которого представляет собой тензор второго ранга. Произведены расчеты частотных зависимостей основных характеристик частиц-композитов в квазистатическом приближении. Указаны пути обобщения модели на случай учета эффектов запаздывания. Показано, каким образом будут изменяться радиационные характеристики молекул, расположенных вблизи нанокомпозитов такого типа, в том числе — при развитии процессов безызлучательной передачи энергии от электронно-возбужденных центров на центры тушения.

2 Кубич В.И. Обобщенные комплексы воспроизведения состояния смазочных слоев в модельном сопряжении.
[скачать]

Аннотация
В статье предложены подходы к моделированию  критерия оценки функциональности смазочных слоев в трибологических системах при прекращении подачи смазочного материала и ступенчатом нагружении зоны трения. Определен вид уравнения регрессии, устанавливающего связь между удельным временем постоянства минимального коэффициента трения в трибосопряжении «подвижный диск — неподвижная колодка»,  и обобщенными комплексами, обуславливающими протекание переходных процессов в контактных слоях материалов с различной трибологической активностью и агрегатным состоянием. При этом использованы результаты триботехнических испытаний модельных трибологических систем.

3 Асылбекова С.Н., Саулебеков А.О., Камбарова Ж.Т., Оракбай А. Моделирование электростатического коллиматора пучков заряженных частиц на основе сферического зеркала.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Проведено моделирование коллиматора пучков заряженных частиц на основе электростатического сферического зеркала. Определены условия коллимирования в сферическом зеркале при внешнем отражении пучков заряженных частиц. Электростатическое сферическое зеркало в режиме внешнего отражения пучков заряженных частиц можно использовать в качестве коллиматора. Сферическое зеркало обеспечивает высокое качество коллимирования пучков и может быть использовано дополнительным элементом в различных устройствах. Расчет электронно-оптической схемы проведен посредством программы «Фокус» моделирования аксиально-симметричных систем корпускулярной оптики с произвольной геометрией электродов.

4 Юров В.М., Еремин  Е.Н., Гученко С.А., Лауринас В.Ч. Размерная зависимость физических свойств наноматериалов и нанопленок.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Анализ размерной экспериментально наблюдаемой зависимости физических свойств наночастиц, нанопленок и наноматериалов показал, что существует универсальное уравнение, которое с высокой точностью описывает наблюдаемые размерные эффекты. Показано, что размерный фактор также является универсальной величиной и определяется только атомным строением наноматериала. Обнаруженные универсальные соотношения позволяют вычислять физические свойства (механические, электрические, магнитные, теплофизические и другие) малых частиц и тонких пленок на основе знания свойств массивных материалов. На основе примеров образования зародышей новой фазы и температурного поля пластины наноразмерной толщины показано, что классические теории применимы при учете размерной зависимости всех физических параметров теории (температура плавления, теплота плавления, поверхностное натяжение, коэффициенты теплопроводности и т.д.).

5 Витязь П.А., Ильющенко А.Ф., Сенють В.Т., Хейфец М.Л., Черняк И.Н., Колмаков А.Г., Клименко С.А. Получение в условиях высокого давления композиционного материала алюминий– шунгит.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В работе проведено исследование структуры композиционного материала на основе алюминия, модифицированного добавками шунгитового углерода, после термообработки в условиях высокого давления. Показано, что введение шунгитовогонаполнителя тормозит рост зерен алюминия и повышает микротвердость композиционного материала. При этом формирование алюминиевого  покрытия на частицах шунгитового углерода улучшает его взаимодействие с расплавом и способствует удержанию наполнителя в матрице. Отработаны технологические схемы получения композиционного материала Al –шунгит с содержанием шунгита в пределах 1,5 — 5 мас.%. Для количественного описания структуры изломов полученных алюминиевых композитов использована оригинальная методика мультифрактальной параметризации структур.

6 Дюсембаев С.А., Алмасов Н.Ж.,Yang Ruifeng, Приходько О.Ю., Толепов Ж.К., Максимова С.Я., Сазонов А.Ю., Кунафина Д.Т., Турманова К. Структура и электронные свойства модифицированных висмутом пленок Ge2Sb2Te5.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В данной работе представлены результаты исследования структуры методами просвечивающей электронной микроскопии и рамановской спектроскопии модифицированных висмутом пленок Ge2Sb2Te5, полученных путем ионно-плазменного высокочастотного распыления. Установленно, что рамановские спектры модифицированных пленок Ge2Sb2Te5, полученных вышеназванным методом, имеют качественную схожесть, со спектрами пленок, полученных другими методами, но в то же время присутствуют существенные различия. В частности, наблюдаются значительные смещения положений и соотношений между интенсивностями пиков. Полученные экспериментальные данные могут быть объяснены изоморфным замещением атомов Sb висмутом в пирамидальном SbTe3. Из исследований температурной зависимости электропроводности пленок установлено, что величины проводимости при комнатной температуре и энергии активации проводимости модифицированных висмутом пленок Ge2Sb2Te5 уменьшаются.

7 Ибраев Н.Х., Афанасьев Д.А., Мирзоев К.Ю., Смагулов Ж.К. Исследование микроструктурных и спектральнолюминесцентных свойств перовскитных пленок CH3NH3PBI3.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В работе исследованы микроструктурные и спектрально-люминесцентные свойства перовскитных пленок CH3NH3PbI3. Перовскитные пленки были изготовлены двухстадийным методом при использовании пористой пленки TiO2. Микроскопическими измерениями показано что глубина проникновения пленки CH3NH3PbI3 в пленку TiO2 составляет 275 нм. Спектры люминесценции синтезированных пленок указывают на формирование на поверхности TiO2 пленки CH3NH3PbI3. Качественная перовскитная пленка с небольшим количеством дефектов образуется при использовании 35 мкл. CH3NH3I. Изучено влияние температуры отжига на интенсивность люминесценции пленок  CH3NH3PbI3.

8 Рягузов А.П.,  Алпысбаева Б.Е., Немкаева Р.Р., Алиаскаров Р.К., Мамырбаева Д.М., Юхновец О.И. Зависимость структуры и свойств гидрогенизированных углеродных пленок от условий синтеза в атмосфере Ar+CH4+H2 плазмы.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В настоящей работе представлены результаты изучения аморфных гидрированных а-С:Н пленок, полученных методом магнетронного ионно-плазменного распыления высокочистой графитовой мишени в атмосфере смеси газов Ar+CH4+H2 на постоянном токе. Рост пленок а-С:Н происходит в существенно неравновесных условиях отличающихся не только основными термодинамическими параметрами, но и физико-химическими процессами конденсации атомов на подложку. Для выявления основных параметров, отвечающих за процесс самоорганизации в хаосе конденсации атомов на подложку, с помощью атомно-силовой микроскопии, рамановской спектроскопии и оптической спектрофотомерии были изучены морфология поверхности, локальная атомная структура и оптические характеристики пленок а-С:Н, полученных при различных условиях синтеза (давление, мощность разряда, температура подложки).

9 Сериков Т.М., Ибраев Н.Х., Аманжолова Г.С. Влияние удельной поверхности наноструктурированных пленок TiO2 на эффективность фотовольтаических ячеек.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В работе гидротермальным методом  синтезированы пленки наностержней диоксида титана. На поверхность наностержней были осаждены наночастицы диоксида титана. Методом адсорбции азота (метод БЭТ) измерены величины удельной поверхности, полный объем пор, распределение пор по размерам в пленках, образованных наностержнями (NRs) и  наностержнями с осажденными на поверхности сферическими наночастицами диоксида титана (NRs+NPs). Методом сканирующей электронной микроскопии изучена морфология поверхности синтезированных пленок. На основе синтезтрованных пленок были собраны сенсибилизованные красителем солнечные ячейки. Измерены вольт-амперные характеристики и КПД ячеек.

10 Аймуханов А.К., Ибраев Н.Х., Есимбек A.M. Влияние наночастиц Cu на поглощение и люминесцентные свойства оксазина 1 в этаноле.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Проведенные исследования показали, что при добавлении НЧ Cu С= 5*10-6 моль/л в раствор красителя величина оптической плотности в максимуме поглощения увеличивается в 1,14 раза. Интенсивность флуоресценции в максимуме увеличивается в 1,1 раза. При этом положения максимумов полос и их полуширины не меняются. Порог возникновения вынужденного излучения  понижается в 1,6 раз. Длительности импульса генерации сокращается на 0,3 нс.

11 Көкетай Т.Ә., Тусупбекова А.К., Балтабеков А.С., Ганюкова А.А., Нукыгазы С.А. Исследование природы примесных центров в кристалле KDP-MnSO4.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В работе проведено исследование примесных центров в кристалле KDP-MnSO4. Обнаружено, что при активации кристалла KDP сульфатными солями Mn2+ в матрице формируются два типа примесных центров. Примесные центры первого типа дают полосу поглощения в длинноволновой области спектра и непосредственного участия в протекании радиационно-стимулированных процессов не принимают. Примесные центры второго типа характеризуются изменением зарядового состояния в результате внешнего воздействия. Полученные результаты хорошо согласуются с теоретическими данными

12 Агельменев М.Е., Братухин С.М., Поликарпов В.В., Бектасова Г.С., Саденова М.А., Тусупжанов А.Е. Некоторые свойства поведения жидких кристаллов в наносистемах.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В данной работе предоставлены результаты исследования воздействий наносистем разных конфигураций на поведение жидких кристаллах с учетом влияния температуры. Было найдено, что при Т-образном расположение нанотрубок жидкие кристаллы стабилизируются на поверхности трубки при воздействии температуры. Было показано, что при других конфигурациях, возникает движение жидких кристаллов на поверхности наносистемы. Были установлены специфичные особенности динамики движения молекул в зависимости от структуры системы. Результаты показали важность контроля расположения нанотрубок в матрице жидких кристаллов. Такой учет влияния топологии нанокомпозитов представляет новый технологический метод.

13 Крайнов А. Ю., Моисеева К. М., Миньков Л. Л. Расчет задачи горения метано-воздушной смеси в щелевой горелке с инертной внутренней вставкой в двухмерном приближении.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Решена задача горения метано-воздушной смеси в узкой щелевой горелке с внутренней перегородкой в двумерном приближении. Решение проведено с помощью пакета AnsysFluent для решения уравнений, учитывающих влияние теплового расширения, тепло-массоперенос и одношаговую кинетику химических реакций. Показан пример установления устойчивого режима горения при инициировании процесса разогретой внутренней перегородкой. Проведено сопоставление полученных результатов с результатами расчета по одномерной модели.

14 Прибатурин Н.А., Меледин В.Г., Главный В.Г. Измерение локальных параметров течения жидкости на основе электроимпедансных датчиков.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Рассмотрен метод измерения параметров течения жидкости на основе одновременной регистрации пространственного распределения параметров комплексной проводимости и диэлектрической проницаемости жидкости. Измерения могут синхронно проводиться в множестве измерительных узлов. Датчик сформирован по сеточному принципу и состоит из двух групп проволочных электродов, разнесенных в пространстве по двум параллельным плоскостям, проекция мест пересечения электродов формирует измерительные узлы. Метод обладает хорошей пространственной и временной локализацией. Скорость измерения может достигать десятков тысяч показаний по всем измерительным узлам за секунду, что позволяет исследовать нестационарные процессы тепло и массопереноса. Выполнено тестирование метода на измерении эволюции капли жидкости в объеме другой жидкости.

15 Онищук А.А., Палеев Д.Ю., Бакланов А.М., Дубцов С.Н., Замащиков В.В., Коржавин А.А. Наноразмерные частицы угольной пыли  в атмосфере горных выработок и опасность их присутствия.

[скачать]

Аннотация

Исследован механизм образования наноразмерного аэрозоля при механическом разрушении угля очистным комбайном и в лабораторных условиях в проточной мельнице. Установлено, что спектр и морфология частиц, образованных в лабораторной мельнице, качественно соответствуют таковым для наноаэрозоля, образованного в шахте. Исследование воспламенения смеси метан-воздух-наноаэрозоль, проведенные в сферическом реакционном сосуде объемом 10 л, показали, что такая смесь становится существенно более взрывоопасной. Это проявляется как в увеличении максимального давления при взрыве, так и в значительном увеличении скорости его нарастания. Проведенные исследования позволяют сделать вывод, что источником наноаэрозоля являются органические компоненты, содержащиеся в угле, и выделяющиеся в газовую фазу при локальном прогреве угля на зубках очистного комбайна.

16 Сакипова С.Е., Камбарова Ж.Т. Ветротурбина парусного типа для малых скоростей ветра.
[скачать]

Аннотация

В статье приведен краткий обзор наиболее значимых результатов, полученных в ходе выполнения грантового проекта (номер госрегистрации 0113РК01001).  В рамках данного проекта исследовались возможности использования энергии низкоскоростного ветра в городе Караганде. Разработаны и созданы различные макеты многолопастных ветротурбин парусного типа малой мощности для преобразования энергии ветра. Новизна предлагаемой  ветротурбины заключается в использовании лопастей с динамически изменяемой формой поверхности. Проведен анализ результатов аэродинамических испытаний макетов  ветротурбины на лабораторной установке и в условиях естественного ветра при различных климатических условиях.

17 Айкеева А.А., Роговая К.С., Танскожанова А.Р., Мухтарова П.А., Оспанов А.Е. Разработка имитационной модели движения скипа в программной среде Ansys Maxwell.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Данная работа направлена на разработку имитационной модели элементов системы электромагнитной подъемной установки. В работе представлен и описан принцип работы элементов электромагнитной подъемной установки «скип-постоянный магнит-катушка». Моделирование проводилось в программе ANSYS Maxwell. Задачей моделирования является определение основных магнитных параметров элементов установки: силы Лоренца, напряженности магнитного поля и магнитной индукции. По рассчитанный параметрам составлены графические диаграммы и построены инженерные функции в виде уравнений с несколькими переменными.

18 Айкеева А.А., Жаутиков Б.А., Роговая К.С., Жаутиков Ф.Б., Мухтарова П.А., Танскожанова А.Р., Оспанов А.Е. Динамический анализ основных характеристик элементов электромагнитной подъемной установки.
[скачать]

Аннотация

Данная работа направлена на построение имитационной модели элементов системы «скип-постоянный магнит-катушка» электромагнитной подъемной установки. В работе представлен и описан принцип работы элементов электромагнитной подъемной установки. Для моделирования использовалась программа ANSYS Maxwell. Задача моделирования: определение основных магнитных характеристик элементов установки (силы Лоренца, напряженности магнитного поля и магнитной индукции). В работе описаны пять экспериментов, по рассчитанным параметрам которых построены общие графические диаграммы. По результатам экспериментов составленные инженерные уравнения с несколькими переменными. Полученные уравнения позволяют определить рассчитываемые в работе характеристики магнитного поля.