2015, Vol. 12 No. 1(23)

  1. Potapov A.A., Rassadin A.E. FEYNMAN INTEGRALS, FRACTAL PARADIGM  AND NEW POINT OF VIEW ON HYDROACOUSTICS. 
    [article]
    Summary
    In approximation of paraxial acoustic beam pressure of sound wave has been interpreted as amplitude of probability of quasiparticle of hydroacoustic systems. We have called this quasiparticle by ‘hidron’. The basis for this interpretation is the representation of Green’s function of equation for pressure by path integral. The same arguments have led us to the conclusion about ‘natural’ fractality of all hydroacoustic systems working with spectrum of signal. It is also proved that field of quantum mechanical averages of momenta of ensemble of hidrons obeys to vector Riemann equation.
  2. Baktybekov K., Bekmukhamedov B., Muratbekov M., Altynbek S. THE METHOD OF CALCULATION OF FLOODING ZONES ON AN TERRITORY WITH THE USE OF DIGITAL ELEVATION MODEL ON THE BASIS OF SUCCESSIVE POOLS. 
    [article]
    Summary
    An integral part of improving the quality of control and receiving risk assessments is the development of simula-tion models that predict the possible dynamics of natural disasters in high-risk regions. One of the main factors influencing the pattern of flooding is a relief. In the paper we propose a method of “successive pools” to simulate flood zone area during emergency situations using a digital elevation model. The method allows to hide the non-linearity in natural relationship between the pools and simulate the movement of large flows of water
  3. Rystygulova V.B., Khamrayev Sh.I.   ABOUT SOLUTION OF THE DAMPED OSCILLATIONS.
    [article]
    Summary
    Vibrations, by the physical nature, are diverse. There are mechanical, electromagnetic, electromechanical, chemi-cal, thermodynamic vibration there. Solutions of differential equation of  these vibrations were obtained by dif-ferent mathematical methods. We obtain analytical solutions of Lienard’s differential equations by the method of partial sampling discretization of nonlinear differential equations. Graphic of solution, which describes the considering process and corresponds to damped oscillations has been plotted
  4. Assylbekova S.N., Saulebekov A.O., Kambarova ZH.T.  NUMERICAL MODELING OF HEXAPOLE-CYLINDRICAL ANALYZER  OF CHARGED PARTICLES WITH A CONCAVE OUTER ELECTRODE. 
    [article]
    Summary
    In work the results of numerical modeling of the long-focus electrostatic energy analyzer based on hexapole-cylindrical field with a concave outer electrode were given. Trajectory analysis of the motion of charged particles in the electron-optical scheme of energy analyzer was carried out. Electron-optical parameters of the energy ana-lyzer were numerically calculated. Luminosity and instrumental function were calculated.  The numerical calculation of the electron-optical scheme of energy analyzer was conducted by the “Focus” program for model-ing of axially-symmetric systems of corpuscular optics with any electrode geometry.
  5. Kalytka V.А., Kamarova S.N, Krasnuk A.I. NON – LINEAR QUANTUM EFFECTS DURING MIGRATORY POLARIZATION IN RANGE OF EXTRA – LOW TEMPERATURES.
    [article]
    Summary
    The use the limb – difference scheme for calculating of the thermally stimulated current of depolarization allows to identify the characteristic of low temperature relaxators size effects. These effects were caused by anormal displacement of the theoretical maximum termo depolarization current density at lower temperatures of (12 – 14) K with increasing of amplitude maximum on one – two orders of magnitude on a nanometer crystal layers with hydrogen bonds. On the model of a multi pit potential of relief with rectangular shape and ohmic contacts at the boundaries of the crystal it is shown that decreasing of potential pits number energy band width is decreasing. But the minimum distance between adjacent energy bands is increasing, the energy spectrum becomes quasi discrete, potential barrier transparency is increasing, the tunneling causes quantum effects are enhancing. It was established that with locking pins at the boundary of crystal layers in the nanometer layers (3 nm) in comparing with crystals of thickness 30microns the maximum number of associated energy levels of relaxators with low temperature is decreasing by 99% from the current thermo depolarization theoretical maximum displacement toward low temperature of (65 -75) K. Whereas increasing of  density amplitude TSDC on  (3 – 4) orders of magnitude, while the high-temperature defects of Bjerrum increase only on 1% when and temperature shift is on (0.1 – 1) K at a constant amplitude. Therefore it can be argued that in the nanometer crystals with hydrogen ties of polarization at very low temperatures (4 – 25) K is caused by nanoclusters.
  6. Yershina A., Abisheva S., Bizhanova A. WIND POWER UNITS ‘S PROTECTION OF ROTARY TYPE IN UNFAVOURABLE CLIMATE CONDITIONS.
    [article]
    Summary
    Transition to alternative energy sources is a universal tendency and it is realized with broad political support of many countries, including in the Republic of Kazakhstan. In this regard there is a problem of use of the power equipment in unfavourable climate conditions.  Contribution of  wind power plant (WPP) in winter time in Northern, Central and East Kazakhstan is fraught with very serious consequences. There multi-day blizzards (snow-storms) leading to drift by a sleet of open surfaces of the device with the subsequent formation of a dense snow and ice armor are frequent, such as, it happens to WPP. At big frosts freeze through bearings, as a result of WPP fails up to destruction under the pressure of a wind.  Below it is   considered how this problem is solved on the example of wind driven generator in Kazakhstan.
  7. Stoev M., Kussaiynov K., Shuyushbayeva N.N., Zhumabekov B.K., Bekturganov Zh.S., Ualiev E.B. CHANGING THE MICROSTRUCTURE OF THE ELECTRODE SURFACES DURING UNDERWATER ELECTRIC DISCHARGES.
    [article]
    Summary
    The article considers the advantages of electro-hydraulic method of drilling. The wear process of drilling elec-trodes during operation and process of the metal electrode erosion of the drill electro-hydraulic system have been studied. The dependence of the electrode wear rate on number of electro pulses has been established. Based on the experimental studies the authors determined the boundaries of the electrical parameters of the processing for the intensive destruction of solid rocks. Quantitative dependencies, characterizing the beginning of the process of destruction of rocks of different thickness depending on the number and energy discharges, have been investi-gated.
  8. Kussaiynov K.K., Sakipova S.E., Kambarova Zh.T., Turgunov M.M. THE DEVELOPMENT OF A DOUBLE WIND TURBINE WITH SAIL WIND WHEELS PLACED AT RIGHT ANGLE TO ONE ANOTHER.
    [article] 
    Summary
    To address the problem of increasing the operation efficiency of the wind turbine with dynamically changeable shape of blades when there is no constant wind direction, in work double wind turbines placed perpendicular to each other was studied. In this case, the entire working “circle” of wind directions is completely covered by two wind turbines. The total contribution of each wind turbine at all directions of the wind gives a permanent result of generated power. The results of the test model of the double wind turbine to determine the aerodynamic characteristics
  9. Aikeyeva A.A., Zhautikov B.A., Zhautikov F.B., Mukhtarova P.A.  THE RESEARCH LOADS ON THE SKIP OF MINE AND QUARRY ELECTROMAGNETIC LIFTING  INSTALLATION.
    [article]
    Summary
    Article is devoted to research of loads on the skip of electromagnetic lifting installation which was carried out according to methods of calculation of thin-walled constructions. For determination the optimum parameters of the skip the analysis of influence of technology factors on the bearing ability was carried out. The construction is efficient from the point of view of durability if in all set service conditions it satisfies according to the accepted norms of durability. A number of calculations of action of various efforts to the skip are carried out. Critical tension was determined at the set skip wall thickness.
  10. Kussaiynov K., Satybaldin A.Zh., Sadenova K.K., Sagimbekova M.N.  ELECTROHYDROPULSE TECHNOLOGY OF PROCESSING OIL SLIMES AND OIL-CONTAINING TECHNOGENIC RAW MATERIALS.
    [article]
    Summary
    At the present stage of development of the technology of oil production during the exploitation of oil deposits are formed by large volumes of waste. In recent years the oil-producing enterprises are implemented in production of different technological solutions at their disposal. However, a standardized method of processing of oil sludge and oil-containing technogenic raw materials for the purpose of disposal and recycling does not exist. In this re-gard, the authors propose a project to develop hydro technology for processing of oil sludge and oil-containing technogenic raw materials, which solves the problem of non-waste technology of sludge disposal in the field con-ditions and the elimination of oil sludge pits. The obtained optimal parameters of electrohydraulic shock-wave treatment of the waste will be used to create hydro-processing technology for the separation of oil-containing technogenic raw materials for refined oil and mineral impurities.
  11. Dyussembekova A.S., Ismailov Zh.T., Kubayeva U.S. IMPROVEMENT OF DYNAMIC PROPERTIES OF AUTOMATIC CONTROL SYSTEMS BY MEANS OF DEADBEAT FEEDBACK. 
    [article]
    Summary
    The use of deadbeat feedback for improvement of dynamic properties of automatic control systems is considered. In this work the following mechanism is described, for work stabilization of which, the principle of coverage is used by negative feedback. Improvement of dynamic characteristicsof the following mechanism by introduction of deadbeatfeedback is considered. The parameters of deadbeatfeedback promoting that the studied system worked with in advance set error are determined. The description and characteristics automatic control systemswith deadbeat feedback are given, the formulas defining living conditions of fluctuations are developed and operational characteristics are given.
  12. Amochaeva G.P., Omarbekova G.I., Seisenbayeva G.S. ENHANCEMENT OF RAILWAY AUTOMATIC EQUIPMENT BY MEANS OF  COMPUTER NETWORKS IMPLEMENTATION.
    [article]
    Summary
    The computer systems operational management of train traffic, intended for backbone and industrial vehicles are examining in this article. This is system based on the distributed controlled points and centralized traffic control system which based on microcomputers and programmable controllers. Its composition, functionality for practical use at the stations of the Karaganda branch of JSC “Temir Zholy” were analyzed in this work. The future of electric centralization determined by the transition from a microprocessor-based relay systems. The introduction of microprocessor systems automates operations supervisory personnel, contributes to the creation of automated systems for traffic control, have higher rates of efficiency through integration

2015, Vol. 12 No. 1(23)

  1. Потапов А. А., Рассадин А. Э. Интегралы Фейнмана, фрактальная парадигма и новая точка зрения на гидроакустику.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В параксиальном приближении давление звуковой волны было проинтерпретировано как амплитуда вероятности квазичастицы гидроакустических систем. Мы назвали эту квазичастицу «гидроном». Основанием для этой интерпретации является представление функции Грина уравнения для давления интегралом по траекториям. Те же самые аргументы привели нас к выводу о «естественной» фрактальности всех гидроакустических систем, работающих со спектром сигнала. Также нами доказано, что поле квантовомеханических средних значений импульсов ансамбля гидронов подчиняется векторному уравнению Римана.
  2. Бактыбеков К.С., Бекмухамедов Б.Э., Муратбеков М.М., Алтынбек С.А. Метод расчета зон затопления на территории с использованием цифровой модели рельефа на основе последовательных бассейнов.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Неотъемлемой частью усовершенствования качества контроля и получения оценок опасности является разработка математических моделей, позволяющей прогнозировать возможную динамику развития сти-хийных бедствий в регионах повышенного риска. В работе предложен метод расчета и моделирования зон затопления при ЧС на водных объектах с использованием цифровой модели рельефа. Метод позволя-ет моделировать зоны затопления и направление потока воды без привлечения очень сложных многофак-торных нелинейных дифференциальных уравнений, численное решение которых требует мощного аппа-ратного обеспечения для моделирования потоков воды.
  3. Рыстыгулова В.Б., Хамраев Ш.И. О решении затухающих колебаний.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Колебания, по своей физической природе, разнообразны. Существуют механические, электромагнитные, электромеханические, химические, термодинамические колебания. Решение дифференциального уравнения этих колебаний получены разными математическими способами. В работе получено аналитическое решение дифференциального уравнения Льенара методом частичной дискретизации нелинейных дифференциальных уравнений. Построен график полученного решения, который описывает рассматриваемый процесс и оно соответствует затухающему колебанию.
  4. Асылбекова С.Н., Саулебеков А.О., Камбарова Ж.Т. Численное моделирование гексапольно-цилиндрического анализатора заряженных частиц с вогнутым внешним электродом.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В работе приведены результаты численного моделирования длиннофокусного электростатического энергоанализатора на основе гексапольно-цилиндрического поля с вогнутым внешним электродом. Проведен траекторный анализ движения заряженных частиц в электронно-оптической схеме энергоанализатора. Численно рассчитаны электронно-оптические параметры энергоанализатора. Рассчитаны светосила и аппаратная функция. Численный расчет электронно-оптической схемы энергоанализатора проведен посредством программы «Фокус» моделирования аксиально-симметричных систем корпускулярной оптики с произвольной геометрией электродов.
  5. Калытка В.А., Камарова С.Н., Краснюк A.И. Мигрирующие нелинейные квантовые эффекты во время поляризации в спектре дополнительных — низких температур.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    С помощью конечностно – разностной схемы расчета термостимулированного тока деполяризации удается выявить характерные для низкотемпературных релаксаторов размерные эффекты. Данные эффекты обусловлены аномальным смещением теоретического максимума плотности тока термодеполяризации в область более низких температур на (12-14) К с увеличением амплитуды максимума на один — два порядка в нанометровых слоях кристаллов с водородными связями. На примере модели многоямного потенциального рельефа прямоугольной формы при омических контактах на границах кристалла показано, что с уменьшением количества потенциальных ям ширина энергетической зоны уменьшается. Установлено, что при блокирующих контактах на границе кристалла в нанометровых слоях (3 нм), по сравнению с кристаллами толщиной 30 мкм, максимальное количество связанных уровней энергии низкотемпературных релаксаторов уменьшается на 99 % со смещением теоретического максимум тока термодеполяризации смещается в сторону низких температур на (65 – 75) К.
  6. Ершина А.К., Абишева С., Бижанова А. О возможности защиты ветроагрегата карусельного типа от неблагоприятных метеоусловий.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Переход на альтернативные источники энергии является общемировой тенденцией и реализуется при широкой политической поддержке многих стран, в том числе в Республике Казахстан. В этой связи возникает проблема использования энергетического оборудования в неблагоприятных метеоусловиях. Работа ветроэнергетических установок (ВЭУ) в зимнее время в Северном, Центральном и Восточном Казахстане чревата весьма тяжёлыми последствиями. Там часты многодневные снежные бури (бураны), приводящие к заносу мокрым снегом открытых поверхностей аппарата с последующим образованием плотного снежно-ледового панциря. При больших морозах промерзают подшипники, в результате ВЭУ выходит из строя вплоть до разрушения под напором ветра. в статье рассматривается, как данная проблема решается на примере ветроэнергетической установки в Казахстане.
  7. Стоев M., Кусаиынов К., Шуюшбаева Н.Н., Жумабеков Б.К., Бектурганов Ж.С., Уалиев Е.Б.Изменение микроструктуры поверхности электродов при подводных электрических разрядах.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В статье рассматривается преимущества электрогидравлического способа бурения. Изучаются процесс износа электродов бура и процесс эрозии металлической части электродной системы электрогидравлического бура. Получены зависимости скорости изнашивания электрода от числа импульсов. На основании экспериментальных исследований авторы определили границы электрических параметров обработки, характеризующие начало процесса интенсивного разрушения пород разной толщины в зависимости от количества и энергии разрядов. Исследованы количественные зависимости, характеризующие начало процесса разрушения горных пород разной толщины в зависимости от числа и энергии разрядов.
  8. Кусаиынов К.К., Сакипова С.Е., Камбарова Ж.Т., Тургунов М.М. Разработка спаренной ветротурбины с парусными ветроколесами, расположенными под прямым углом друг к другу.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Для решения вопроса увеличения эффективности работы одиночной ветротурбины с динамически изме-няемой формой поверхности лопастей при отсутствии постоянного направления ветра проведено иссле-дование спаренной ветротурбины, с парусными ветроколесами, расположенными под прямым углом друг к другу. В этом случае весь рабочий «круг» направлений ветра полностью закрывается двумя ветро-колесами. Суммарный вклад от каждой ветротурбины при всех направлениях ветра даёт постоянный результат по вырабатываемой мощности. Приведены результаты испытаний модели спаренной ветротурбины по определению аэродинамических характеристик. [скачать]
  9. Айкеева А.А., Жаутиков Б.А., Жаутиков Ф.Б., Мухтарова П.А.Исследование нагрузок на скип шахтной и карьерной электромагнитной подъемной установки.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Статья посвящена исследованию нагрузок на скип электромагнитной подъемной установки, которое проводилось в соответствии с методами расчета тонкостенных конструкций. Для определения оптимальных параметров скипа был проведен анализ влияния технологических факторов на несущую способность. Конструкция работоспособна с точки зрения прочности, если во всех заданных условиях эксплуатации она удовлетворяет принятым при проектировании нормам прочности. Проведены ряд расчетов действия различных усилий на скип. Были определены критические напряжения при заданной толщине стенки скипа.
  10. Кусаиынов К., Сатыбалдин А.Ж., Саденова К.К., Сагимбекова М.Н. Электрогидроимпульсная технология переработки нефтешламов и нефтесодержащего техногенного сырья.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    На современном этапе развития технологии нефтедобычи при эксплуатации нефтяных месторождений образуются большие объемы отходов. В последние годы нефтедобывающими предприятиями в производ-ство внедряются различные технологические решения, направленные на их утилизацию. Однако унифи-цированного способа переработки нефтешламов и нефтесодержащего техногенного сырья с целью обез-вреживания и утилизации не существует. В связи с этим, авторами предлагается проект по разработке электрогидроимпульсной технологии переработки нефтешламов и нефтесодержащего техногенного сы-рья, который решает проблему безотходной технологии утилизации нефтешламов в промысловых усло-виях и ликвидации нефтешламовых амбаров. Полученные оптимальные параметры электрогидроим-пульсного ударно-волновое воздействия на нефтеотходы будут использованы при создании электрогид-роимпульсной технологии обработки для разделения нефтесодержащего техногенного сырья на очищен-ную нефть и минеральные примеси.
  11. Дюсембекова А.С., Исмаилов Ж.Т., Кубаева У.С. Улучшение динамических свойств систем автоматического регулирования при помощи апериодических обратных связей.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    Рассматривается использование апериодических обратных связей для улучшения динамических свойств систем автоматического регулирования. В работе описывается следящая система для стабилизации работы которой, используется принцип охвата отрицательной обратной связью. Рассматривается улучшение динамических свойств следящей системы путем введения апериодических обратных связей. Определены параметры апериодической обратной связи, способствующие тому, чтобы исследуемая система работала с заранее заданной погрешностью. Приведены описание и характеристики автоматической системы регулирования с апериодической обратной связью, выведены формулы, определяющие условия существования колебаний, и даны эксплуатационные характеристики.
  12. Амочаева Г.П., Омарбекова Г.И., Сейсенбаева Г.С. Совершенствование железнодорожной автоматики путем внедрения компьютерных сетей.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация
    В данной статье рассмотрены компьютерные системы оперативного управления движением поездов, предназначенные для магистрального и промышленного транспорта. Это — система на базе распределен-ных контролируемых пунктов и система диспетчерской централизации на основе микроЭВМ и програм-мируемых контроллеров (ДЦ-МПК). Проанализированы их состав, функциональные возможности с це-лью практического применения на станциях Карагандинского отделения АО «Темир Жолы». Будущее систем электрической централизации определяется переходом от релейных систем к микропроцессорным. Внедрение микропроцессорных систем позволяет автоматизировать операции диспетчерского персонала, способствует созданию автоматизированных систем управления движением поездов, обладающих более высокими показателями эффективности благодаря интеграции.