2012, Vol. 09 No. 1(17)

  1. Z. Zh. Zhanabaev FRACTAL MEASURES IN NANOELECTRONICS AND NEURODYNAMICS.
    [article]
    Summary

    The equation describing spatio-temporal evolution of additive physical quantities (measures) which depends on difference between fractal and topological dimensions of an object has been suggested. This equation is written in the form of two-dimensional map that takes into account a sign of derivative of measure. The notion for non-linear fractal measures with scale of measurement depending on the measure and external parameters has been proposed. Energy of excitonic formations and action potential of neurons have been considered as fractal measures. Results of the theory have been compared with experimental results.

  2. V.V. Arkhipov, A.S. Dyusembekova, Yu.E. Zubareva. ON THE WAVE TREATMENT OF A REST MASS.
    [article]
    Summary

    This work is devoted to research of methodological aspects of the quantum theory. Namely, the question about the main principles of a correlation between the common dynamical quantities of elementary particles with the corresponding wave parameters is investigated in the paper. It can be shown that the particle rest mass can be regarded as some structural wave parameter. In the present work the possibility of generalization this approach on systems in external field is investigated. Also the implementation of uncertainty principle to the model is verified.

  3. K.Zh. Bekmyrza, M.K. Myrzakhmet, K.S. Baktybekov1, M. Nikl, V. Jerry, A. Beitlerova LUMINESCENT PROPERTIES OF CRYSTALS OF THALLIUM DOPED LIKSO4, IN A TEMPERATURE RANGE OF 77-495 K
    [article]
    Summary

    Sulfates, as we know, are good thermoluminescent materials. It was appeared that materials on the basis of crystals of LiKSO4:Tl are luminophores with high thermoluminescent sensitivity which are irreplaceable in thermoluminescent dosimetry of ionizing emission. In the recent years there have made works on studying of luminophores on the basis of sulfates which possess some properties used for dosimetry of thermoluminescent ionizing emission. These researches showed that LiKSO4 luminophores activated by thallium possess higher sensitivity, than LiF crystals. In this article optical characteristics of such phosphors on the basis of crystals of LiKSO4 activated by thallium are considered.

  4. A.O. Saulebekov, S.N. Assylbekova, Zh.T. Kambarova, A.K. Tussupbekova STUDY OF THE POSSIBILITY OF TRANSFER OF ESA-12 ELECTRON SPECTROMETER OF DOUBLE PASS CYLINDRICAL MIRROR TYPE INTO A SPECTROGRAPH Mode
    [article]
    Summary

    In the article, the possibility of transfer of ESA-12 electron spectrometer double pass cylindrical mirror type into a spectrograph mode is studied. The obtained modernized scheme is the design on the basis of three coaxial cylinders with the “axis-axis” focusing, which is able to operate in the spectrograph mode. The modeling of electron-optical scheme of the modified energy analyzer by means the numerical program “Focus” for modeling the corpuscular optics systems is conducted. It is noted, that when using the proposed scheme can significantly increase the accuracy and rapidity of investigations of the angular and energy distributions of charged particles beams..

  5. A.D. Mekhtiyev, Yu.S. Zhamlikhanova, P. M. Kim, A.V. Golneva PROSPECTS OF INTRODUCTION OF AN ENERGY SAVING VACUUM RADIATOR IN SYSTEMS OF A HEAT SUPPLY OF HOUSING AND COMMUNAL SERVICES
    [article]
    Summary

    In article the urgency of use innovative technologies of energy saving in systems of a heat supply of residential buildings and industrial constructions by means of electric vacuum radiators with the effective heat-carrier is proved. Structurally this (offered) device of heating is executed as a usual oil radiator. Difference that in it warm water doesn’t proceed, and is created vacuum and the effective heat-carrier (thermal reagent on the basis of essential oils) which heats up elektroteny in capacity of 300 W. The purpose of introduction independent automatic the energy saving vacuum radiator with the effective heat-carrier in heat supply systems, is possibility considerably to reduce energy consumption for heating of premises. Simple mathematical calculation allows to prove economic advantages of use of this development.

  6. V.K. Korabeinikova, E.N. Voronov ENERGY SAVING MODEL OF THE HEATING CYLINDRICAL WARMLY EXCHANGE MODULE
    [article]
    Summary

    For effective burning of low-grade Kuznetsk coal, according to Voronov E.N. proposal the heating cylindrical heat exchange module TOM-1 is developed and approved. Which distinctive feature is the cone-shaped fire chamber with a grid-iron motionless not failure lattice and a loading ring for burning in a layer of polyfractional coal in the dense clamped bed. And also a design of heat exchange sections of heating trumpet elements with modular distributive water collectors in a look of «a water shirt», carrying out as well a role of a brickwork envelope of a copper. As thermal isolation the thin layer of corundum is used. This design is the representative of energy saving technology.

  7. К. Kussaiynov, S.E. Sakipova, А. Kussaiynovа, А. Dyusembaeva, N. Tansykbaeva AERODYNAMICS OF THE REVOLVED CYLINDERS SYSTEM IN A CROSS TURBULENT STREAM
    [article]
    Summary

    In this paper the possibilities of using a system of revolved cylinders as part of a wind turbine are considered. Experimental device and measurement technique were described. The aerodynamic forces in the cross-flow of a cylinder and a system of two cylinders have been measured. A method for determining the optimal distance between the cylinders in their cross-flow has been developed. We experimentally determined the conditions under which the Magnus effect contributes to the largest increase of a lift force and, correspondingly, to the increase of the wind turbine efficiency.

  8. G.N. Narimanova, R.K. Narimanov THE PLASTIC DEFORMATION DEVELOPMENT IN THE CRACK VICINITY OF A LOW-CARBON STEEL.
    [article]
    Summary

    An “in situ” investigation has been performed on plasticity zone evolution in a loaded specimen in the vicinity of crack tip. The crack in the samples were grown by cyclic loading. The test material was located in different states: in the initial state, after the electric pulse treatment and after heat treatment. The deformation fields in the area of stress concentrator were numerically calculated. In the process of plastic flow of material the self-organizing structures at the crack tip have been installed. In the process of deformation of the self-organizing structure are capable of to disappear and reappear.

  9. A. I. Panas ULTRA WIDEBAND MICROWAVE CHAOTIC OSCILLATOR
    [article]
    Summary

    Development of the effective sources of ultrawideband signals is stimulated by much interest to ultrawideband communication technologies. Chaotic oscillators can play the role of such sources. In the report structure of the microwave ring oscillator capable to generate ultrawideband microwave chaotic signal with uniform power spectral density, is proposed. Its evolution from distributed elements implementation to CMOS IC realization is demonstrated in simulation and experimentally. Dynamics of the basic oscillation modes are investigated, the fact of the chaotic generation is shown. It is demonstrated that such oscillators can be used in different wireless communication applications as a compact device for UWB microwave chaotic signal generation with uniform power spectral density in frequency bandwidth up to 5 GHz and integrated output power reaches about 20 dBm.

2012, Vol. 09 No. 1(17)

  1. З.Ж. Жанабаев Фрактальные меры в наноэлектронике и нейродинамике
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Предложено уравнение, описывающее пространственно-временную эволюцию аддитивной физической величины (меры), зависящую от разности фрактальных и топологических размерностей объекта. Это уравнение записано в виде двумерного отображения, учитывающего знак производной меры. Введено понятие нелинейной фрактальной меры, масштаб измерения которой зависит от самой меры и от внешнего параметра. В качестве фрактальных мер рассмотрены энергия экситонных образований и потенциал действия нейронов. Результаты теории сопоставлены с экспериментами.

  2. Архипов В.В., Дюсембекова А.С., Зубарева Ю.Е. О волновой интерпретации массы покоя.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Представленная работа посвящена исследованию методологических аспектов квантовой теории. А именно, в работе исследуется вопрос о принципе соотнесения волновых параметров основным динамическим величинам элементарных частиц. Как может быть показано, масса покоя может рассматриваться как некоторый структурный волновой параметр. В статье изучается возможность обобщения этого подхода на системы во внешнем силовом поле. Также, для модели проверено выполнение принципа неопределенности

  3. Бекмырза К.Ж., Мырзахмет М.К., Бактыбеков К.С., Никл М., Джери В., Бейтлерова A. О люминесцентных свойствах кристаллов LIKSO4, активированных таллием в температурном диапазоне 77-495 К
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Сульфаты, как известно, являются хорошими термолюминесцентными материалами. Материалы на основе кристаллов LiKSO4:Tl оказались люминофорами с высокой термолюминесцентной чувствительностью, которые являются незаменимыми в термолюминесцентной дозиметрии ионизирующих излучений. В последние годы появились работы по изучению люминофоров на основе сульфатов, которые обладают некоторыми свойствами используемыми для дозиметрии термолюминесцентного ионизирующего излучения. Эти исследования показали что люминофоры LiKSO4 активированные таллием обладают более высокой чувствительностью, чем кристаллы LiF. В данной статье рассмотрены оптические характеристики таких люминофоров на основе кристаллов LiKSO4 активированных таллием.

  4. Саулебеков А.О., Асылбекова С.Н., Камбарова Ж.Т., Тусупбекова А.К. Изучение возможности перевода электронного спектрометра ЕSA-12 типа «двухкаскадное цилиндрическое зеркало» в режим спектрографа.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В статье изучена возможность перевода электронного спектрометра ESA-12 типа «двухкаскадное цилиндрическое зеркало» в режим спектрографа. Полученной модернизированной схемой является конструкция на основе трех коаксиальных цилиндров с фокусировкой типа «ось-ось», которая способна рабо-тать в режиме спектрографа. Проведено моделирование электронно-оптической схемы модифицированного энергоанализатора с помощью численной программы «Фокус» моделирования систем корпускулярной опти-ки. Отмечено, что при использовании предлагаемой схемы можно значительно увеличить точность и экс-прессность исследований угловых и энергетических распределений потоков заряженных частиц.

  5. Мехтиев А.Д., Жамлиханова Ю.С., Ким П.М., Гольнева А.В. Повышение эффективности работы систем теплоснабжения с применением вакуумного радиатора.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В статье обоснована актуальность использования инновационной технологий энергосбережения в системах теплоснабжения жилых зданий и промышленных сооружений при помощи электрических вакуумных радиаторов с эффективным теплоносителем. Конструктивно данный (предлагаемый) прибор отопления выполнен как обычный масляный радиатор. Отличие в том, что внутри него не протекает нагретая вода, а создается вакуум и эффективный теплоноситель (тепловой реагент на основе эфирных масел), который нагревается электротеном мощностью 300 Вт. Целью внедрения автономного автоматического энергосберегающий вакуумный радиатор с эффективным теплоносителем в системы теплоснабжения, является возможность значительно сократить потребление энергии для отопления жилых помещений. Несложный математический расчет позволяет доказать экономические преимущества использования данной разработки.

  6. Корабейникова В.К., Воронов Е.Н. Энергосберегающая модель отопительного цилиндрического теплообменного модуля ТОМ – 1.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Для эффективного сжигания низкосортного кузнецкого угля, по предложению Воронова Е.Н. разработан и апробирован отопительный цилиндрический теплообменный модуль ТОМ – 1. Отличительной модуля является конусообразная топка с колосниковой неподвижной непровальной решеткой и загрузочным кольцом для сжигания в слое полифракционного угля в плотном зажатом слое. Имеется конструкция теплообменных секций нагревательных трубных элементов со сборно- распределительными водяными коллекторами в виде «водяной рубашки», выполняющие также и роль обмуровки котла. В качестве тепловой изоляции используется тонкий слой корунда. Данная конструкция представляет собой энергосберегающую технологию.

  7. Кусаиынов К., Сакипова С.Е., Кусаиынова А.К., Дюсембаева А.Н., Тансыкбаева Н.К. Развитие пластической деформации в вершине трещины в низкоуглеродистой стали.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В статье рассматриваются возможности использования системы вращающихся цилиндров в качестве элемента ветротурбины. Описываются экспериментальная установка и методика измерения. Измерены аэродинамические силы при поперечном обтекании цилиндра и системы цилиндров. Разработана методика определения оптимального расстояния между цилиндрами при их поперечном обтекании. Экспериментально определены условия, при которых эффект Магнуса способствует наибoльшему усилению подъемной силы и, соответственно, увеличению эффективности ветротурбины.

  8. Нариманова Г.Н., Нариманов Р.К. Сверхширокополосный высокочастотный нелинейный генератор.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Проведено «in situ» исследование пластической зоны в вершине трещины в образцах из низкоуглеродистой стали, подверженных испытанию на растяжение. Трещина в образцах была выращена путем циклического нагружения. Исследуемый материал находился в разных состояниях: в исходном состоянии, после электроимпульсной обработки и после термической обработки. Был проведен численный расчет полей деформации в зоне концентратора напряжений. В процессе пластического течения материала в вершине тре-щины были установлены самоорганизующиеся структуры. В процессе деформирования самооргани-зующиеся структуры способны исчезать и вновь появляться.

  9. Панас А.И. ULTRA WIDEBAND MICROWAVE CHAOTIC OSCILLATOR
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Актуальность развития эффективных источников сверхширокополосных сигналов обусловлено использованием сверхширокополосной коммуникационной технологии. Роль таких источников могут играть хаотические генераторы. В работе предлагается структура кольцевого СВЧ-генератора, способного генерировать сверхширокополосные СВЧ хаотические сигналы с равномерной плотностью спектральной мощности. Продемонстрирована эволюция от реализации распределенных элементов к реализации КМОП ИС. Исследована динамика основных мод колебаний, доказано генерирование хаотических колебаний. Показано, что такие генераторы могут использоваться в различных приложениях беспроводной связи. Разработано компактное устройство для сигналов сверхширокополосной хаотической генерации микроволнового сигнала с равномерной плотностью спектральной мощности в диапазоне частот до 5 ГГц и интегрированной выходной мощностью до 20 мВт.