2008, Vol. 05 No. 1(09)

  1. A.V. Mozhaev, A.V. Prokaznikov.. Computer Simulations Of Cluster Formation On The Basis Of Scale Invariance Of Random Walks..
    [article]
    Summary

    Based of scaling of random walks a computer model of multistage processes of porous cluster formation in crystalline matrix was created. A package of computer programs was elaborated that simulate dynamical processes of cluster formation into the depth of crystals tacking into account the processes, that occur on a surface, applied external fields as well as chemical reactions, that accompany these processes. Morphological features of pores formed were compared with regularities that were connected with current-voltage characteristics shape for anodization process…

  2. I.M. Vasenin, A.U. Krainov, O.U. Lukashov, D.U. Paleev, E.R. SchragerNumeral Modelation Of Spreading Of Blowing Waves From Explosion And Combustion Of Gas-Dust Mixture In Ore.
    [article]
    Summary

    Mathematic model of spreading of blowing wave in straight linear processing of coal mine with considering spreading of combustion front by coal dust formed from the walls of mine by gas stream moving after the front of blow wave has been made. Carried out evaluations showed that combustion of coal dust can raise pressure on its front. Analysis of influence of local deposits of coal dust combustion on the pressure on front of blowing wave have been carried out.

  3. B.R. Nusupbekov, А.К. Khasenov, G.M. Shaimerdenova, D.K.Kusainova . Dynamics Of Destruction And Formation Of Structures In The Process Of Electroimpulse Processing Of Silicium Minerals.
    .

    [article]
    Summary

    In this paper the problems possibility applicable area of substrate siliceous schist are considered. The results of impact grinding of substrate siliceous schist using electrohydraulics equipment are shown…

  4. S.G. Karstina, A.A. Baratova.Influence Of Clusters’ Sizes On Kinetics Of Heteroannihilation Interactions .
    [article]
    Summary

    In work the results of computer modeling of heteroannihilation interactions in systems with cluster distribution of donor molecules and initial distribution of acceptor molecules are presented. In the course of conducted researches it is established that comparative temperature changes of kinetics of heteroannihilation at cluster distribution of donor molecules are described by simple linear dependence with quenching temperature coefficient k depending from topology of clusters formed on the surface and inversely proportional to cluster’s size.

  5. N.А. Маzhenov.Dynamical Properties Of FePO4..
    [article]
    Summary

    Modeling of the structural phase transition in crystal the type FePO4 produced. The approach used in given to work, is founded on use model potential parameters, which are valued on result non experimental calculation small of clusters. Modeling characteristic crystal includes the calculation of the structure, phonon spectrum springy constants and thermodynamic potentials.

  6. A. K. Aimukhanov, N. Kh. Ibrayev, E. V. Seliverstova.Investigation Photoprocceses In Nanohybrid Films Of Polyampholyte Polymer And Amphiphilic Eozin.
    [article]
    Summary

    The spectral and kinetics properties of photoluminescence of mixed Langmuir-Blodgett (LB) films of eosin heptodesyl ether and amphiphilic polyampholit on a solid substrate are studied. Monomers and dimers is optical active centers is formed absorption and fluorescence spectra. Were investigated the properties of delay fluorescence and phosphorescence of dye. It is shown that the decay curve of delayed fluorescence is determined by triplet-triplet annihilation and Т1→S1 intersystem crossing…

  7. G.A. Doskeyev, I.F. Spivak-Lavrov.Method Of The Calculation Of Transaxial Lens’ Field.
    .

    [article]
    Summary

    In work is offered method of the calculation of the field of the two-electrode transaxial lens, allowing get the simple analytical expression for spatial sharing the potential in lens.

  8. К. К. Кusainov, А. Zh. Satybaldin.Influence Of Electrohydroimpulse Processing On Structure Of High-Viscous Hydrocarbon Compounds .
    [article]
    Summary

    At the last years interest to energetically influence on material for the reason change their characteristic remains stabiles high. With calculation of the individual particularities material and with using influence choices of the it is possible to change structure in necessary direction without observable external energy expenses. As such influence, for controlling structure of material used electrohydroimpulse influences on oil. Here with effects of increase of regulate nuclear structure reaches easy..

  9. V. Yassinskiy, V. NikulinOptical Sensor On The Basis Of Nonlinear Differential Holographic Refractometer For The Detection Of Chemicals In Liquids And Gases.
    [article]
    Summary

    The growing field of sensor research has infused virtually all professional communities in science and engineering. The scope of applications encompassed by sensing technologies is extensive and spans from critical care through industrial process control to defense and homeland security. We propose to address several outstanding problems of chemical agent detection by means of a small-size optical sensor. The core of our approach is the development of a novel optical sensing technology to identify specific toxins by recognizing their spectral absorption characteristics. While the principle of operation of our sensor is based on interference refractometry used in other high-precision detection and measurement devices, two major innovations include the application of holography to compensate for any imperfections of inexpensive optics and make our device simpler and cheaper, and also targeting specific regions of the optical spectrum, where nonlinear resonant response indicates the presence of specific toxins. High sensitivity and selectivity can be assured by the physical nature of detection and by advanced processing of the optical data. In this paper, we discuss the approach and present a MATLAB simulation study.

2008, Vol. 05 No. 1(09)

  1. А. В. Можаев, А. В. Проказников. Компьютерное моделирование кластерного образования на основе масштабирования переменных шагов. .
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Разработана компьютерная модель многоступенчатых процессов пористого кластерного образования кристаллической матрицы. Создан расчетный пакет компьютерных программ, который моделирует процессы пористого образования кластеров внутри кристалла, учитывающий процессы на поверхности, внешние силовые поля, а также химические реакции, которые сопровождают данные процессы. Выявлена связь морфологических свойств образующихся пор с закономерностями изменения вольт-амперных характеристик процесса анодирования..

  2. И. М. Васенин, А. Ю. Крайнов, О. Ю. Лукашов, Д. Ю. Палеев, Э. Р. ШрагерЧисленное моделирование распространения ударных волн от взрыва и горения газопылевой смеси в горной выработке.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Предложена математическая модель распространения взрывной волны в прямолинейной выработке угольной шахты с учетом распространения фронта горения по угольной пыли, поднимаемой со стенок выработки потоком газа, движущимся за фронтом взрывной волны. Проведенные расчеты показали, что горение угольной пыли в области позади фронта взрывной волны может существенно повысить давление в её фронте. Выполнен анализ влияния сгорания локальных отложений угольной пыли на давление во фронте взрывной волны..

  3. Б. Р. Нусупбеков, А. К. Хасенов, Г. М. Шаймерденова, Д. К. Кусаиынова. Динамика разрушения и образование структур в процессе электроимпульсной обработки минералов кремния.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В работе рассматриваются возможности применения кремниевого элемента, приведены результаты измельчения металлургического кремния с помощью электрогидравлической установки..

  4. С. Г. Карстина, А. А. Баратова.Влияние размеров кластеров на кинетику гетероаннигиляционных взаимодействий. .
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В работе представлены результаты компьютерного моделирования гетероаннигиляционных взаимодействий в системах с кластерным распределением молекул донора и случайным распределением молекул акцептора. В ходе проведенных исследований было установлено, что относительные температурные изменения кинетики гетероаннигиляции при кластерном распределении молекул донора описываются простой линейной зависимостью с коэффициентом температурного тушения k, зависящим от топологии образующихся на поверхности кластеров и обратно пропорционального размеру кластера..

  5. Н. А. Маженов.Динамические свойства кристалла FePO4..
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В статье приведены результаты численного расчёта динамических свойств при структурном фазовом переходе в кристалле типа FePO4. В расчётах смоделированы равновесные структуры при гидростатическом давлении и температуре. Расчёт фононных спектров, упругих постоянных, пьезоэлектрических модулей позволили объяснить механизм структурной нестабильности в кристалле..

  6. А. К. Аймуханов, Н. Х. Ибраев, Е. В. Селиверстова.Исследование фотопроцессов в наногибридных пленках полиамфолитного полимера и амфифильного эозина. .
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Исследованы спектральные и кинетические свойства фотолюминесценции смешанных пленок Ленгмюра-Блоджетт гептадецилового эфира эозина и амфифильного полиамфолита на твердой подложке. Оптически активными центрами являются мономеры и димеры, которые формируют наблюдаемые спектры поглощения и флуоресценции. Исследованы свойства фосфоресценции и замедленной флуоресценции красителя. Показано, что кинетика затухания замедленной флуоресценции определяется триплет-триплетной аннигиляцией и триплет-синглетной Т1→S1 интеркомбинационной конверсией..

  7. Г. А. Доскеев, И. Ф. Спивак-Лавров.Расчет поля двухэлектродной трансаксиальной линзы.
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    В работе предложен метод расчета поля двухэлектродной трансаксиальной линзы, позволяющий получить простое аналитическое выражение для пространственного распределения потенциала в линзе..

  8. К. К. Кусаиынов, А. Ж. Сатыбалдин.Влияние электрогидроимпульсной обработки на структуру высоковязких углеводородных соединений. .
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Влияние электрогидроимпульсной обработки на структуру высоковязких углеводородных соединений.

  9. В. Ясинский, В. НикулинОптический датчик на основе нелинейного дифференциального голографического рефрактометра для обнаружения примесей в жидкостях и газах. .
    [скачать]
    Аннотация

    Растущий интерес к исследованиям в области сенсоров затронул практически все профессиональные сообщества учёных и инженеров. Сфера применения сенсорных технологий очень широка и включает в себя медицинские системы жизнеобеспечения, системы управления производственными процессами, а также оборонные системы. В данной работе мы обращаем внимание на ряд нерешённых проблем и предлагаем малогабаритный оптический сенсор для обнаружения и идентификации различных, в том числе и токсичных, примесей в газах и жидкостях. В основе нашего метода лежит разработка новой оптической технологии для идентификации различных токсинов с использованием нелинейных оптических эффектов в области их полос поглощения. Принцип действия нашего сенсора основан на интерференционной рефрактометрии, применяемой и в других высокоточных измерительных устройствах, но добавленной двумя новшествами: для компенсации неоднородностей оптических компонентов, упрощения и удешевления устройства использована голография, а измерения ведутся в определённых областях оптического спектра, в которых явление нелинейного резонанса указывает на присутствие конкретных токсинов. Высокая чувствительность и избирательность нашего сенсора обеспечивается как сущностью применяемого метода, так и последующей цифровой обработкой зарегистрированного оптического сигнала. В данной статье мы предлагаем описание предложенного устройства и представляем результаты моделирования в MATLAB..